ProExtender مقابل Peyronies Device . قارن ProExtender موسع تكبير القضيب و Peyronies Device موسع تكبير القضيب. ProExtender أو Peyronies Device ؟

Penis enlargement extenders

يتم إنشاء جميع التقييمات بدقة بواسطة المستخدم ، بناءً على 1517 مراجعات المستخدم.

ProExtender مقابل Peyronies Device

ProExtender مقابل Peyronies Device : بالرغم من أنه يمكنك قراءة كل من منتدى ProExtender ومنتدى Peyronies Device ومحاولة اختيار أحد موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الصفحة والمقارنة مباشرة بين ProExtender و Peyronies Device .

أيهما أفضل ، ProExtender أم Peyronies Device ؟ نقترح عليك قراءة كل من مراجعة ProExtender ومراجعة Peyronies Device ، والعثور على الاختلافات بين هذين المنتجين الشهيرين ، ومعرفة كيف قام الأشخاص الحقيقيون بتقييم موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه واتخاذ اختيارك بناءً على النتائج الحقيقية ومراجعات المستخدمين من منتدى موسعات القضيب .

يجب عليك أيضًا مقارنة الآثار الجانبية لـ ProExtender و Peyronies Device للتأكد من أنك تختار الحل الأنسب والأكثر أمانًا. سنناقش أهم الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لموسعات تكبير القضيب التي اختبرها المستخدمون وتلك التي يجب الانتباه إليها.

أخيرًا ، سنراجع خيارات الخصم ProExtender و Peyronies Device . سنقارن موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ونرى أين يمكنك توفير المزيد. على الرغم من أن أسعار أجهزة تكبير القضيب موضحة أدناه ، إلا أن البائعين غالبًا ما يقدمون رموز قسيمة إضافية وخصومات وعروضًا خاصة. يتم تحديثها دائمًا ، ويمكنك الوصول إليها باتباع روابط "الخصم".

ProExtender أو Peyronies Device : مراجعات المنتج

ProExtender
يكلف:
$149
يضمن:
187 days
ProExtender
إذا كنت تبحث عن تكبير القضيب بطريقة مثبتة ، فإن ProExtender قادرة على إحداث فرق. تم إنشاء ProExtender من قبل متخصص في إطالة القضيب ، وقد تم اكتشافه لأول مرة في عام 1994. كان هناك دعم واسع النطاق من المجتمع الطبي والاختبارات السريرية التي كشفت جميعها أن Jorn Ege Siana MD الدنماركي لديه منتج ناجح في ProExtender .

تم تصميم جهاز ProExtender بحيث يوفر طريقة غير مؤلمة وغير ضارة لإطالة القضيب. تزداد القوة الطولية على جسم القضيب تدريجياً ، مما يعني أن الخلايا ستتمدد بسبب الضغط اللطيف. هذا يعني أنك تحصل على قضيب أكبر وأطول ، وذلك بفضل قدرة الجسم على إضافة المزيد من الأنسجة بشكل طبيعي وتدريجي إلى القضيب .

مع ProExtender ، أنت قادر على تحقيق بعض النتائج المذهلة دون الحاجة إلى جراحة أو حتى القلق بشأن تكسير الجلد. هذه واحدة من أعلى أدوات التوسيع المتوفرة جودة. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عما لديك الآن وتريد التأكد من إعجابك بشريكك في المرة القادمة ، فإن ProExtender لديها كل ما تحتاجه لإحداث فرق في الطول الكلي والعرض للقضيب.
ضد
Peyronies Device
يكلف:
$260.00
يضمن:
6 Months
Peyronies Device
جهاز Peyronies هو جهاز طبي من النوع الأول تم إنشاؤه لمساعدتك على منحك القضيب الأكبر المستقيم الذي تريده .

باستخدام جهاز Peyronies ، يمكنك تقليل الانحناء أو الانحناء في قضيبك والمساعدة في جعله أكثر استقامة وأكبر . كل ما عليك فعله هو ربط الجهاز برفق على قضيبك باستخدام تقنية الراحة الفريدة والسماح لتقنية الجر الطبيعي بالقيام بعملها.

الجهاز سهل الاستخدام ، وبفضل رغوة Comfort وشرائط Latext Comfort المجانية - ستجده مريحًا أيضًا في الارتداء!

يؤيد العديد من الأطباء حول العالم تقنية الجر بشكل كامل ، ولم تستطع دراسة سريرية أجريت في جامعة تورينو بإيطاليا قول أشياء جيدة كافية حول قدرة أجهزة الجر القضيبي على مساعدة الناس.

تم تصميم جهاز بيرونيس لتحسين حجم الانتصاب والتحكم في القذف والاستقامة.
معلومات اكثر   معلومات اكثر

ProExtender و Peyronies Device : الآثار الجانبية وموانع الاستعمال

دعنا الآن نقارن الآثار الجانبية لـ ProExtender و Peyronies Device . حتى أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب وأكثرها فعالية يمكن أن تكون عديمة الفائدة تمامًا إذا كانت مصحوبة بآثار جانبية. حتى أرخص الخيارات لا تستحق الشراء إذا كان من الممكن أن تدمر صحتك. يجب أن تكون صحتك على رأس أولوياتك.

هل من الآمن تجربة ProExtender و Peyronies Device ؟ لقد قمنا بتجميع ومقارنة قائمة بالآثار الجانبية والمشكلات وموانع الاستعمال لـ ProExtender و Peyronies Device . بالطبع ، هذه ليست مراجعة علمية ويجب عليك دائمًا استشارة أحد الخبراء قبل تجربة أجهزة تكبير القضيب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون هذه نقطة بداية جيدة لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارك.

آثار جانبية ProExtender

من حين لآخر ، ينشر المستخدمون في منتدى ProExtender مراجعات بها تأثيرات جانبية طفيفة على ProExtender . هذه الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لا تهدد الحياة وقد تحدث لمجرد أن ProExtender يتفاعل مع الوظيفة الطبيعية لجسمك:

  • ضعف الانتصاب
  • تهيج الجلد
  • الم
  • عدم ارتياح

في حالات نادرة ، يمكن أن تكون هناك آثار جانبية خطيرة ProExtender تم نشرها في منتدى ProExtender . على ما يبدو ، من غير المحتمل أن يحدث هذا ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر.

معدل نجاح ProExtender هو 87 ٪ مما يعني أن 87 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ ProExtender .

هذا ليس سيئًا ولكن قد ترغب في البحث عن موسعات تكبير القضيب بمعدل نجاح أعلى لأن العديد من المستخدمين اشتكوا من الآثار الجانبية لـ ProExtender في منتدانا. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب هذه الآثار الجانبية ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على قائمة أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب أدناه.

آثار جانبية ProExtender

آثار جانبية Peyronies Device

للأسف ، تم نشر العديد من المشاركات في منتدى Peyronies Device Peyronies Device جانبية لـ Peyronies Device. قد يتسبب Peyronies Device في آثار جانبية مزعجة شائعة لمطدات تكبير القضيب:

  • عدم ارتياح
  • حساسية
  • تهيج الجلد
  • ضعف الانتصاب

ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الآثار الجانبية الشائعة ، يشكو المستخدمون أيضًا من الآثار الجانبية الشديدة والمهددة لحياة Peyronies Device في بعض الأحيان:

  • سلس البول
  • مرض بيروني
  • ضعف جنسى
  • انفجار الأوعية الدموية
  • تندب

معدل نجاح Peyronies Device هو 78 ٪ مما يعني أن 78 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ Peyronies Device .

هذا سيء للغاية ، يجب أن تبحث عن موسعات تكبير القضيب بمعدل نجاح أعلى لأن الكثير من المستخدمين ذكروا آثارًا جانبية لـ Peyronies Device في منتدى Peyronies Device . يجب عليك تجنب هذه الآثار الجانبية عن طريق اختيار منتج أفضل من قائمة أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب أدناه.

آثار جانبية Peyronies Device

ProExtender و Peyronies Device : رموز القسيمة والخصومات

هناك عامل آخر في المقارنة بين ProExtender و Peyronies Device وهو خيارات الخصم . غالبًا ما تساعدك هذه الخصومات وأكواد الكوبون على توفير السعر الأولي لموسعات تكبير القضيب وتقليله. تقدم بعض الشركات المصنعة خصومات إضافية عند طلب حزم أكثر تكلفة. يقدم البائعون الآخرون رموز القسيمة وخيارات أخرى لتقليل السعر الأولي.

فيما يلي قائمة بخيارات الخصم المتوفرة لـ ProExtender و Peyronies Device . لا تتردد في مقارنتها والعثور على أفضل صفقة خاصة بك!

خصومات ProExtender

لا توجد معلومات حاليًا حول أكواد ProExtender ProExtender أو خصم ProExtender . لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك ، فعلى الأرجح أن هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون بالفعل أفضل سعر لـ ProExtender .

خصومات ProExtender

خصومات Peyronies Device

لا توجد معلومات حاليًا حول أكواد Peyronies Device Peyronies Device أو خصم Peyronies Device . لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك ، فعلى الأرجح أن هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون بالفعل أفضل سعر لـ Peyronies Device .

خصومات Peyronies Device

ProExtender و Peyronies Device : آراء المستخدم في منتدى موسعات القضيب

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يتعلق موقعنا بتعليقات المستخدمين وتقييماتهم . هذا هو السبب في أن العامل المهم الآخر في مقارنتنا بين ProExtender و Peyronies Device هو عدد التدوينات في منتدى Penis extenders. كلما زاد عدد المراجعات والتقييمات التي تراها في المنتدى المقابل ، زادت ثقتك في هذا المنتدى والمراجعات. بالطبع ، لا يعني وجود عدد كبير من المراجعات دائمًا أن المنتج جيد - فقد يكون هؤلاء أشخاصًا يرسلون مشاركات سلبية حول تجربتهم السيئة. ومع ذلك ، إذا رأيت الكثير من المراجعات ، فيمكنك الوثوق بها والتحقق من التقييمات بنفسك.

بالمناسبة ، تسمح العديد من المنتديات الأخرى بالإعلان عن أجهزة تكبير القضيب. نحن نفضل ألا نكون الوسطاء ، وبالتالي نعطي تقييمات فقط من منتدى موسعات القضيب حيث لا يُسمح بالإعلان عن موسعات تكبير القضيب.

منتدى ProExtender

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 130
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 113

أحدث رسالة في منتدى ProExtender:

كتب John: لقد تم استخدام ProExtender وإيقاف تشغيله لبضع سنوات. على الرغم من أنه ليس باستمرار ، فقد منحني الثقة. أريد استخدام "الموسع" بشكل منتظم الآن بعد أن أصبحت متزوجة لأنني أريد زيادة الطول من 2-3 بوصات.

منتدى ProExtender

منتدى Peyronies Device

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 62
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 60

أحدث رسالة في منتدى Peyronies Device:

كتب Anonymous: حسنًا ، لقد حصلت على جهاز Peyronies في 3 أيام بالضبط. يا رفاق ، لا أحد يستطيع معرفة ما بداخلها. تغليف رائع. الفواتير منفصلة أيضًا. وضعت الموسع وشعرت بالغرابة لمدة نصف ساعة تقريبًا. ثم نسيت تمامًا أنني كنت أرتديه. مواد عالية الجودة وناعمة للغاية. عمل رائع يا رفاق!

منتدى Peyronies Device

قارن تقييمات ProExtender و Peyronies Device

بعد ذلك ، دعنا نقارن تقييمات ProExtender و Peyronies Device . يُرجى الانتباه إلى أننا لا نعطي هذه المنتجات تصنيفًا. نحن نقدم فقط منصة للمستخدمين لتصنيف ومراجعة موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه بناءً على خبرتهم الشخصية. كل يوم ، يقدم المزيد من الأشخاص تصنيفاتهم وتعليقاتهم الخاصة على موسعات تكبير القضيب ، لذلك يتم إنتاج جميع التقييمات في مخطط المقارنة لدينا بواسطة أشخاص حقيقيين .

تصنيف ProExtender مفصل

حصل ProExtender على 3.8 من 5 ، بناءً على 130 من المراجعات في منتدى ProExtender الخاص بنا.

[]
4% (5)
[]
84% (95)
[]
3% (3)
[]
0% (0)
[]
9% (10)

منتدى ProExtender

تصنيف Peyronies Device مفصل

حصل Peyronies Device على 2.9 من 5 ، بناءً على 62 من المراجعات في منتدى Peyronies Device الخاص بنا.

[]
3% (2)
[]
50% (30)
[]
7% (4)
[]
10% (6)
[]
30% (18)

منتدى Peyronies Device

ProExtender و Peyronies Device : الإيجابيات والسلبيات

أخيرًا ، قامت أداة مقارنة الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) الخاصة بنا بجمع وتجميع وحساب وإنشاء قائمة بإيجابيات وسلبيات موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه . لقد حلل البيانات ، وحمل الآن نتيجة العمل إلى هذه الصفحة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه القائمة ، مثل كل الأشياء ، ليست سوى إرشادات. يجب أن يكون لتفضيلاتك الأولوية على أي قوائم يتم إنشاؤها آليًا ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكننا تقديم بعض المعلومات المفيدة حول المقارنة بين ProExtender و Peyronies Device .

محترفو ProExtender

دعنا نراجع مزايا ProExtender :

  • ProExtender أفضل سعراً وربما يقدم نفس المزايا بتكلفة أقل: $149 .
  • يتم دعم ProExtender بضمان قوي لاسترداد الأموال ( 187 days ).
  • تم تقييم ProExtender على أنه أفضل من Peyronies Device : 3.8 على 5 .
  • يعد منتدى ProExtender أكثر شيوعًا ، وقد وجدنا 130 تقييمات وتعليقات من المستخدمين !

سلبيات ProExtender

سلبيات ProExtender موضحة أدناه:

  • للأسف ، حذر المستخدمون في منتدياتنا من آثار جانبية 4 لـ ProExtender .
  • للأسف ، لا توجد طريقة للحفظ باستخدام ProExtender . انهم لا يقدمون كوبونات ورموز الخصم.

معلومات اكثر

محترفو Peyronies Device

دعنا نراجع مزايا Peyronies Device :

  • يبدو أن ضمان استعادة الأموال لـ Peyronies Device جيد: 6 Months .

سلبيات Peyronies Device

سلبيات Peyronies Device موضحة أدناه:

  • سعر Peyronies Device ( $260.00 ) أعلى من ProExtender . قد ترغب في البحث عن بدائل أرخص.
  • يفضل المستهلكون ProExtender . تصنيف Peyronies Device هو فقط 2.9 من 5 .
  • Peyronies Device ليس آمنًا تمامًا ، أبلغ المستخدمون عن حدوث 9 من الآثار الجانبية .
  • لم نتمكن من العثور على معلومات حول أكواد قسيمة Peyronies Device أو الخصم.
  • لا يوجد سوى 62 من المراجعات والمنشورات في منتدى Peyronies Device .

معلومات اكثر

أيهما أفضل ، ProExtender أم Peyronies Device ؟

حان الوقت الآن لتحديد الأفضل: ProExtender أو Peyronies Device . لقد نشرنا مراجعاتهم ، وقارننا أسعارهم وخيارات الخصم ، وأدرجنا آثارهم الجانبية وضمان استرداد الأموال. لكن الحكم النهائي متروك للمستخدمين الحقيقيين الذين اشتروا أجهزة تكبير القضيب هذه وصنفوها بناءً على تجربتهم الخاصة مع هذه المنتجات.

من المهم ملاحظة أننا لا نؤيد أو نوصي أو نروج لأي منتج أو علامة تجارية. هدفنا هو جعل عملية الشراء أكثر شفافية لقرائنا. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب عليك دائمًا إجراء البحث الخاص بك عند شراء أي عنصر.

استخدم هذه الإحصائيات في الوقت الفعلي من منتدى موسعات القضيب لمقارنة ProExtender و Peyronies Device . تعرف على كيفية تصنيف المستخدمين 1517 لهذه المنتجات ، بناءً على مقياس من 1 إلى 5 ، وكون الرقم 5 هو الأفضل. ProExtender مقابل Peyronies Device :


النتيجة النهائية للمقارنة بين ProExtender و Peyronies Device :

المركز الأول: ProExtender. صوّت 57 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح ProExtender .
المكان الثاني: Peyronies Device. صوّت 43 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح Peyronies Device .

الروابط

استخدم الروابط التالية للعثور على مزيد من معلومات ProExtender مقابل Peyronies Device :

من خلال النقر على هذا الشعار ، يمكنك تقديم خدمة لنا ودعم رعاتنا للتأكد من أن هذا الموقع سيكون متصلاً بالإنترنت غدًا. تذكر أننا لن نسمح مطلقًا بأي لافتات أو عروض ترويجية متعلقة بمدّعات تكبير القضيب . سيتم إنشاء جميع المعلومات والتقييمات بدقة من قبل المستخدم. نشكرك على دعمك مقدمًا ونأمل أن نراك في PenisExtenderVote.com ومنتدى موسعات القضيب مرارًا وتكرارًا!

Copyright © 2008 – 2024 Penis Extender Vote.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة

ProExtender vs Peyronies Device: compare ProExtender Penis Extender and Peyronies Device Penis Extender. ProExtender or Peyronies Device?

Penis Extenders

All ratings are strictly user generated, based on
2707 user reviews.

ProExtender vs Peyronies Device

ProExtender vs Peyronies Device: Although you can read both ProExtender forum and Peyronies Device forum and try to choose one of these penis extenders, you can use this page and directly compare ProExtender and Peyronies Device.

What is better, ProExtender or Peyronies Device? We suggest you read both ProExtender review and Peyronies Device review, find the differences between these two popular products, see how real people rated these penis extenders and make your choice based on real results and user reviews from our Penis Extender Forum.

You should also compare ProExtender and Peyronies Device side effects in order to make sure you choose the most suitable and safe solution. We'll discuss the top common side effects of these penis extenders that users have experienced and the ones you should pay attention to.

Finally, we will review ProExtender and Peyronies Device discount options. We will compare these penis extenders and see where you can save more. Although the prices of these penis extenders are shown below, the sellers often provide additional coupon codes, discounts, and special offers. These are always updated, and you can get to them by following the "Discount" links.

ProExtender or Peyronies Device: Product Reviews

ProExtender
Cost:
$149
Guarantee:
187 days
ProExtender
If you are looking for penis enlargement in a proven way, ProExtender is capable of making a difference. Created by a specialist in penis elongation, ProExtender was first discovered in 1994. There has been extensive backing from the medical community and clinical tests that all reveals that Denmark's Jorn Ege Siana M.D. has a successful product in ProExtender.

The design of the ProExtender is such that it offers a painless, non-harmful method of lengthening the penis. The longitudinal force on the shaft of the penis is gradually increased, meaning that the cells are going to stretch because of the gentle pressure. This means that you end up with a larger and longer penis, thanks to the body’s ability to naturally and gradually add more tissue to the penis.

With the ProExtender, you are capable of generating some amazing results without requiring surgery or even worrying about breaking the skin. This is one of the highest quality enlargement tools available. If you are not happy with what you have right now and want to make sure that you impress your partner the next time around, ProExtenderhas everything you need to make a difference in the overall length and width of the penis.
VS
Peyronies Device
Cost:
$260.00
Guarantee:
6 Months
Peyronies Device
The Peyronies Device is a medical type 1 device that has been created to help give you the straight bigger penis you desire.

By using the Peyronies Device you can reduce the curve or bend in your penis and help make it straighter and bigger. All you've got to do is gently strap the device onto your penis using the unique comfort technology, and allow the natural traction technology to do it's work.

The device is effortless to use, and thanks to the free Comfort Foam and Latext Comfort Strips - you will find it comfortable to wear too!

Several doctors around the world fully endorse traction technology and a clinical study conducted at the University of Torino in Italy couldn't say enough good things about penile traction devices ability to help people.

The Peyronies Device is designed to improve erection size, ejaculation control and straightness.
More information   More information

ProExtender and Peyronies Device: Side Effects and Contraindications

Let's now compare side effects of ProExtender and Peyronies Device. Even the best and the most effective penis extenders can be totally useless if they come with side effects. Even the cheapest options are not worth buying if they could ruin your health. You health should be your top priority.

Is it safe to try ProExtender and Peyronies Device? We have compiled and compared a list of ProExtender and Peyronies Device side effects, problems and contraindications. Of course, this is not a scientific review and you should always consult with an expert before trying penis extenders. However, this can be a good starting point to help you make your decision.

ProExtender side effects

From time to time users in ProExtender forum post reviews with minor ProExtender side effects. These common side effects are not life-threatening and may happen simply because ProExtender interacts with a normal function of your body:

  • Weak erections
  • Discomfort
  • Allergy
  • Skin irritation

In rare cases, there can be severe ProExtender side effects which have been published in ProExtender forum. Apparently, this is unlikely to happen but you should be aware of the risks.

ProExtender success rate is 88% which means that 88 out of 100 users did not experience ProExtender side effects.

This is not bad but you may want to look for the penis extenders with a higher success rate because many users complained about ProExtender side effects in our forum. If you want to avoid these side effects, take a look at the list of the best penis extenders below.

ProExtender side effects

Peyronies Device side effects

Unfortunately, there have been numerous posts in Peyronies Device forum with Peyronies Device side effects. Peyronies Device may cause common unpleasant side effects of penis extenders:

  • Skin irritation
  • Allergy
  • Pain
  • Weak erections

However, in addition to the common side effects, users also complain about severe and sometimes even life-threatening Peyronies Device side effects:

  • Burst blood vessels
  • Urinary incontinence
  • Scarring
  • Impotence
  • Tissue loss

Peyronies Device success rate is 78% which means that 78 out of 100 users did not experience Peyronies Device side effects.

This is very bad, you should look for the penis extenders with a higher success rate because too many users mentioned Peyronies Device side effects in Peyronies Device forum. You MUST avoid these side effects by choosing a better product from the list of the best penis extenders below.

Peyronies Device side effects

ProExtender and Peyronies Device: Coupon Codes and Discounts

Another factor in our ProExtender vs Peyronies Device comparison is discount options. These discounts and coupon codes often help you save and reduce initial price of penis extenders. Some manufacturers offer additional discounts when you order more expensive packages. Other sellers offer coupon codes and other options to reduce initial price.

Here is a list of available discount options for ProExtender and Peyronies Device. Do not hesitate to compare them and find your own best deal!

ProExtender discounts

There is currently no information about ProExtender coupon codes or ProExtender discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for ProExtender.

ProExtender discounts

Peyronies Device discounts

There is currently no information about Peyronies Device coupon codes or Peyronies Device discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for Peyronies Device.

Peyronies Device discounts

ProExtender and Peyronies Device: User Opinions in Penis Extender Forum

First of all, our website is about user reviews and ratings. This is why another important factor in our comparison of ProExtender and Peyronies Device is a number of postings in the Penis Extender Forum. The more reviews and ratings you see in the corresponding forum, the more you can trust this forum and reviews. Of course, a big number of reviews does not always mean the product is good - these may be people submitting negative posts about their bad experience. However, if you see lots of reviews, you can trust them and check the ratings for yourself.

By the way, many other forums allow advertising of penis extenders. We prefer not to be the middle men and thus only give ratings from our Penis Extender Forum where no advertisement for penis extenders is allowed.

ProExtender forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 225
Number of postings with ratings: 167

Latest message in ProExtender forum:

JCurve wrote: According to the book I received with my pro extender, it says you don’t lose gains by taking breaks. So the 3 hours now and 3 hours later is equivalent to 6 hours with no break. Not sure if that is true or not because I only been using my for a week.

ProExtender forum

Peyronies Device forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 62
Number of postings with ratings: 60

Latest message in Peyronies Device forum:

Anonymous wrote: Ok, i got the Peyronies Device in exactly 3 days. Guys, no one can tell what's in it. Great packaging. Billing is discrete as well. I put the extender on and it felt weird for about half an hour. Then i totally forgot that i was wearing it. Very high quality and soft material. Great job guys!

Peyronies Device forum

Compare Ratings of ProExtender and Peyronies Device

Next, let's compare the ratings of ProExtender and Peyronies Device. Please keep in mind that we do not give these products a rating. We only provide a platform for users to rank and review these penis extenders based on their own personal expertise. Every day, more people submit their rankings and own comments on these penis extenders, therefore all ratings in our comparison chart are produced by real people.

Detailed ProExtender rating

ProExtender scores 3.9 out of 5, based on 225 reviews in our ProExtender forum.

[]
9% (15)
[]
81% (135)
[]
3% (5)
[]
1% (2)
[]
6% (10)

ProExtender forum

Detailed Peyronies Device rating

Peyronies Device scores 2.9 out of 5, based on 62 reviews in our Peyronies Device forum.

[]
5% (3)
[]
50% (30)
[]
5% (3)
[]
10% (6)
[]
30% (18)

Peyronies Device forum

ProExtender and Peyronies Device: Pros and Cons

Finally, our AI (artificial intelligence) comparison tool has gathered, compiled, calculated, and generated a list of pros and cons for these penis extenders. It has analyzed the data, and have now brought the outcome of the work to this page.

Keep in mind that, like all things, this list is only a guideline. Your own preferences should take priority over any machine generated lists, but that doesn't mean we can't provide some useful information about comparison of ProExtender and Peyronies Device.

ProExtender pros

Let's review the advantages of ProExtender:

  • ProExtender is better priced and probably offers the same advantages for lower cost: $149.
  • ProExtender is supported by a solid money-back guarantee (187 days).
  • ProExtender is rated better than Peyronies Device: 3.9 out of 5.
  • ProExtender forum is more popular, we found 225 user ratings and reviews!

ProExtender cons

The disadvantages of ProExtender are shown below:

  • Unfortunately, users in our forums warned about around 4 side effects of ProExtender.
  • Unfortunately, there is no way to save with ProExtender. They do not offer coupons and discount codes.

More information

Peyronies Device pros

Let's review the advantages of Peyronies Device:

  • Money-back guarantee for Peyronies Device seems to be good: 6 Months.

Peyronies Device cons

The disadvantages of Peyronies Device are shown below:

  • Price of Peyronies Device ($260.00) is higher than of ProExtender. You may want to look for cheaper alternatives.
  • Consumers prefer ProExtender. The rating of Peyronies Device is only 2.9 out of 5.
  • Peyronies Device is not completely safe, users reported around 9 side effects.
  • We could not find information about Peyronies Device coupon codes or discount.
  • There are only 62 reviews and postings in Peyronies Device forum.

More information

What is better, ProExtender or Peyronies Device?

It is now time to decide what is better: ProExtender or Peyronies Device. We have published their reviews, compared their prices and discount options, listed their side effects and money-back guarantee. But the final verdict is up to real users who purchased these penis extenders and rated them based on their own experience with these products.

It is important to note that we are not endorsing, recommending or promoting any product or brand. Our goal is just to make the buying process a bit more transparent for our readers. Please keep in mind that you should always do your own research when purchasing any item.

Use this real-time statistics from our Penis Extender Forum to compare ProExtender and Peyronies Device. See how 2707 users rated these products, based on a 1 to 5 scale, 5 being best. ProExtender vs Peyronies Device:


The final result of ProExtender vs Peyronies Device comparison:

First place: ProExtender. 57% users voted for ProExtender.
Second place: Peyronies Device. 43% users voted for Peyronies Device.

Links

Use the following links to find more ProExtender vs Peyronies Device information:

By clicking on this banner you can do us a favor and support our sponsors to ensure this site will be online tomorrow. Remember, we will NEVER allow any penis extenders related banners or promotions. All information and ratings will be strictly user generated. We thank you for your support in advance and hope to see you at Penis Extender Vote.com and our Penis Extender Forum again and again!

Copyright © 2008 – 2021 Penis Extender Vote.com. All Rights Reserved