ProExtender مقابل VacExtender . قارن ProExtender موسع تكبير القضيب و VacExtender موسع تكبير القضيب. ProExtender أو VacExtender ؟

Penis enlargement extenders

يتم إنشاء جميع التقييمات بدقة بواسطة المستخدم ، بناءً على 1517 مراجعات المستخدم.

ProExtender مقابل VacExtender

ProExtender مقابل VacExtender : بالرغم من أنه يمكنك قراءة كل من منتدى ProExtender ومنتدى VacExtender ومحاولة اختيار أحد موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الصفحة والمقارنة مباشرة بين ProExtender و VacExtender .

أيهما أفضل ، ProExtender أم VacExtender ؟ نقترح عليك قراءة كل من مراجعة ProExtender ومراجعة VacExtender ، والعثور على الاختلافات بين هذين المنتجين الشهيرين ، ومعرفة كيف قام الأشخاص الحقيقيون بتقييم موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه واتخاذ اختيارك بناءً على النتائج الحقيقية ومراجعات المستخدمين من منتدى موسعات القضيب .

يجب عليك أيضًا مقارنة الآثار الجانبية لـ ProExtender و VacExtender للتأكد من أنك تختار الحل الأنسب والأكثر أمانًا. سنناقش أهم الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لموسعات تكبير القضيب التي اختبرها المستخدمون وتلك التي يجب الانتباه إليها.

أخيرًا ، سنراجع خيارات الخصم ProExtender و VacExtender . سنقارن موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ونرى أين يمكنك توفير المزيد. على الرغم من أن أسعار أجهزة تكبير القضيب موضحة أدناه ، إلا أن البائعين غالبًا ما يقدمون رموز قسيمة إضافية وخصومات وعروضًا خاصة. يتم تحديثها دائمًا ، ويمكنك الوصول إليها باتباع روابط "الخصم".

ProExtender أو VacExtender : مراجعات المنتج

ProExtender
يكلف:
$149
يضمن:
187 days
ProExtender
إذا كنت تبحث عن تكبير القضيب بطريقة مثبتة ، فإن ProExtender قادرة على إحداث فرق. تم إنشاء ProExtender من قبل متخصص في إطالة القضيب ، وقد تم اكتشافه لأول مرة في عام 1994. كان هناك دعم واسع النطاق من المجتمع الطبي والاختبارات السريرية التي كشفت جميعها أن Jorn Ege Siana MD الدنماركي لديه منتج ناجح في ProExtender .

تم تصميم جهاز ProExtender بحيث يوفر طريقة غير مؤلمة وغير ضارة لإطالة القضيب. تزداد القوة الطولية على جسم القضيب تدريجياً ، مما يعني أن الخلايا ستتمدد بسبب الضغط اللطيف. هذا يعني أنك تحصل على قضيب أكبر وأطول ، وذلك بفضل قدرة الجسم على إضافة المزيد من الأنسجة بشكل طبيعي وتدريجي إلى القضيب .

مع ProExtender ، أنت قادر على تحقيق بعض النتائج المذهلة دون الحاجة إلى جراحة أو حتى القلق بشأن تكسير الجلد. هذه واحدة من أعلى أدوات التوسيع المتوفرة جودة. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عما لديك الآن وتريد التأكد من إعجابك بشريكك في المرة القادمة ، فإن ProExtender لديها كل ما تحتاجه لإحداث فرق في الطول الكلي والعرض للقضيب.
ضد
VacExtender
يكلف:
$199
يضمن:
N/A
VacExtender
جهاز تكبير القضيب (PE) القائم على الفراغ VacExtender هو نظام ثوري حقًا لا يشبه أي شيء آخر في السوق. من استخدام الموسع التقليدي إلى المصباح الحر المعلق إلى All Day Stretcher (ADS) ، فإن نظام تكبير القضيب VacExtender Penis Enlargement System يعادل شراء عدة أجهزة في جهاز واحد.

تم تصميم هذا الجهاز من الألف إلى الياء ليكون نظامًا متعدد الوظائف . لم يتم تصميمه أولاً لغرض واحد في الاعتبار ثم تم تكييفه ليكون بمثابة فكرة لاحقة. لا توجد حلول وسط - ليس فيما يتعلق بالحجم أو قابلية النقل أو الوظيفة.

يعد VacExtender جهازًا بسيطًا بشكل مثير للدهشة يستخدم فراغًا خفيفًا لسحب بنية القضيب الداخلية . يتم استخدام أسطوانة التفريغ لتغطية الرأس بينما يتم استخدام غلاف سيليكون ناعم لإنشاء ختم لتثبيته بإحكام. النظام بسيط من حيث أنه لا يستخدم مضخة فراغ - بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم تطهير الهواء يدويًا لإنشاء قوة فراغ.
معلومات اكثر   معلومات اكثر

ProExtender و VacExtender : الآثار الجانبية وموانع الاستعمال

دعنا الآن نقارن الآثار الجانبية لـ ProExtender و VacExtender . حتى أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب وأكثرها فعالية يمكن أن تكون عديمة الفائدة تمامًا إذا كانت مصحوبة بآثار جانبية. حتى أرخص الخيارات لا تستحق الشراء إذا كان من الممكن أن تدمر صحتك. يجب أن تكون صحتك على رأس أولوياتك.

هل من الآمن تجربة ProExtender و VacExtender ؟ لقد قمنا بتجميع ومقارنة قائمة بالآثار الجانبية والمشكلات وموانع الاستعمال لـ ProExtender و VacExtender . بالطبع ، هذه ليست مراجعة علمية ويجب عليك دائمًا استشارة أحد الخبراء قبل تجربة أجهزة تكبير القضيب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون هذه نقطة بداية جيدة لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارك.

آثار جانبية ProExtender

من حين لآخر ، ينشر المستخدمون في منتدى ProExtender مراجعات بها تأثيرات جانبية طفيفة على ProExtender . هذه الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لا تهدد الحياة وقد تحدث لمجرد أن ProExtender يتفاعل مع الوظيفة الطبيعية لجسمك:

  • ضعف الانتصاب
  • تهيج الجلد
  • الم
  • عدم ارتياح

في حالات نادرة ، يمكن أن تكون هناك آثار جانبية خطيرة ProExtender تم نشرها في منتدى ProExtender . على ما يبدو ، من غير المحتمل أن يحدث هذا ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر.

معدل نجاح ProExtender هو 87 ٪ مما يعني أن 87 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ ProExtender .

هذا ليس سيئًا ولكن قد ترغب في البحث عن موسعات تكبير القضيب بمعدل نجاح أعلى لأن العديد من المستخدمين اشتكوا من الآثار الجانبية لـ ProExtender في منتدانا. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب هذه الآثار الجانبية ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على قائمة أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب أدناه.

آثار جانبية ProExtender

آثار جانبية VacExtender

للأسف ، تم نشر العديد من المشاركات في منتدى VacExtender VacExtender جانبية لـ VacExtender. قد يتسبب VacExtender في آثار جانبية مزعجة شائعة لمطدات تكبير القضيب:

  • عدم ارتياح
  • حساسية
  • ضعف الانتصاب
  • تهيج الجلد

ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الآثار الجانبية الشائعة ، يشكو المستخدمون أيضًا من الآثار الجانبية الشديدة والمهددة لحياة VacExtender في بعض الأحيان:

  • انفجار الأوعية الدموية
  • ضعف جنسى
  • تندب
  • سلس البول
  • مرض بيروني

معدل نجاح VacExtender هو 69 ٪ مما يعني أن 69 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ VacExtender .

هذا سيء للغاية ، يجب أن تبحث عن موسعات تكبير القضيب بمعدل نجاح أعلى لأن الكثير من المستخدمين ذكروا آثارًا جانبية لـ VacExtender في منتدى VacExtender . يجب عليك تجنب هذه الآثار الجانبية عن طريق اختيار منتج أفضل من قائمة أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب أدناه.

آثار جانبية VacExtender

ProExtender و VacExtender : رموز القسيمة والخصومات

هناك عامل آخر في المقارنة بين ProExtender و VacExtender وهو خيارات الخصم . غالبًا ما تساعدك هذه الخصومات وأكواد الكوبون على توفير السعر الأولي لموسعات تكبير القضيب وتقليله. تقدم بعض الشركات المصنعة خصومات إضافية عند طلب حزم أكثر تكلفة. يقدم البائعون الآخرون رموز القسيمة وخيارات أخرى لتقليل السعر الأولي.

فيما يلي قائمة بخيارات الخصم المتوفرة لـ ProExtender و VacExtender . لا تتردد في مقارنتها والعثور على أفضل صفقة خاصة بك!

خصومات ProExtender

لا توجد معلومات حاليًا حول أكواد ProExtender ProExtender أو خصم ProExtender . لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك ، فعلى الأرجح أن هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون بالفعل أفضل سعر لـ ProExtender .

خصومات ProExtender

خصومات VacExtender

لا توجد معلومات حاليًا حول أكواد VacExtender VacExtender أو خصم VacExtender . لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك ، فعلى الأرجح أن هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون بالفعل أفضل سعر لـ VacExtender .

خصومات VacExtender

ProExtender و VacExtender : آراء المستخدم في منتدى موسعات القضيب

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يتعلق موقعنا بتعليقات المستخدمين وتقييماتهم . هذا هو السبب في أن العامل المهم الآخر في مقارنتنا بين ProExtender و VacExtender هو عدد التدوينات في منتدى Penis extenders. كلما زاد عدد المراجعات والتقييمات التي تراها في المنتدى المقابل ، زادت ثقتك في هذا المنتدى والمراجعات. بالطبع ، لا يعني وجود عدد كبير من المراجعات دائمًا أن المنتج جيد - فقد يكون هؤلاء أشخاصًا يرسلون مشاركات سلبية حول تجربتهم السيئة. ومع ذلك ، إذا رأيت الكثير من المراجعات ، فيمكنك الوثوق بها والتحقق من التقييمات بنفسك.

بالمناسبة ، تسمح العديد من المنتديات الأخرى بالإعلان عن أجهزة تكبير القضيب. نحن نفضل ألا نكون الوسطاء ، وبالتالي نعطي تقييمات فقط من منتدى موسعات القضيب حيث لا يُسمح بالإعلان عن موسعات تكبير القضيب.

منتدى ProExtender

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 130
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 113

أحدث رسالة في منتدى ProExtender:

كتب John: لقد تم استخدام ProExtender وإيقاف تشغيله لبضع سنوات. على الرغم من أنه ليس باستمرار ، فقد منحني الثقة. أريد استخدام "الموسع" بشكل منتظم الآن بعد أن أصبحت متزوجة لأنني أريد زيادة الطول من 2-3 بوصات.

منتدى ProExtender

منتدى VacExtender

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 56
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 52

أحدث رسالة في منتدى VacExtender:

كتب John: أحبها!! حقًا يعمل لدي منذ سنوات واكتسبت حجمًا دائمًا أرخص بكثير الآن سأشتري المزيد. شراء قطعة من أنبوب المطاط لوضعها على الحبل يبدو أفضل بكثير ..

منتدى VacExtender

قارن تقييمات ProExtender و VacExtender

بعد ذلك ، دعنا نقارن تقييمات ProExtender و VacExtender . يُرجى الانتباه إلى أننا لا نعطي هذه المنتجات تصنيفًا. نحن نقدم فقط منصة للمستخدمين لتصنيف ومراجعة موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه بناءً على خبرتهم الشخصية. كل يوم ، يقدم المزيد من الأشخاص تصنيفاتهم وتعليقاتهم الخاصة على موسعات تكبير القضيب ، لذلك يتم إنتاج جميع التقييمات في مخطط المقارنة لدينا بواسطة أشخاص حقيقيين .

تصنيف ProExtender مفصل

حصل ProExtender على 3.8 من 5 ، بناءً على 130 من المراجعات في منتدى ProExtender الخاص بنا.

[]
4% (5)
[]
84% (95)
[]
3% (3)
[]
0% (0)
[]
9% (10)

منتدى ProExtender

تصنيف VacExtender مفصل

حصل VacExtender على 2.0 من 5 ، بناءً على 56 من المراجعات في منتدى VacExtender الخاص بنا.

[]
2% (1)
[]
6% (3)
[]
17% (9)
[]
44% (23)
[]
31% (16)

منتدى VacExtender

ProExtender و VacExtender : الإيجابيات والسلبيات

أخيرًا ، قامت أداة مقارنة الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) الخاصة بنا بجمع وتجميع وحساب وإنشاء قائمة بإيجابيات وسلبيات موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه . لقد حلل البيانات ، وحمل الآن نتيجة العمل إلى هذه الصفحة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه القائمة ، مثل كل الأشياء ، ليست سوى إرشادات. يجب أن يكون لتفضيلاتك الأولوية على أي قوائم يتم إنشاؤها آليًا ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكننا تقديم بعض المعلومات المفيدة حول المقارنة بين ProExtender و VacExtender .

محترفو ProExtender

دعنا نراجع مزايا ProExtender :

  • ProExtender بسعر معقول ( $149 ) مقارنة بالخيارات الأخرى.
  • يتم دعم ProExtender بضمان أفضل لاسترداد الأموال: 187 days . اختيار جيد!
  • تم تقييم ProExtender على أنه أفضل من VacExtender : 3.8 على 5 .
  • يعد منتدى ProExtender أكثر شيوعًا ، وقد وجدنا 130 تقييمات وتعليقات من المستخدمين !

سلبيات ProExtender

سلبيات ProExtender موضحة أدناه:

  • للأسف ، حذر المستخدمون في منتدياتنا من آثار جانبية 4 لـ ProExtender .
  • للأسف ، لا توجد طريقة للحفظ باستخدام ProExtender . انهم لا يقدمون كوبونات ورموز الخصم.

معلومات اكثر

محترفو VacExtender

دعنا نراجع مزايا VacExtender :

  • يبدو أن سعر VacExtender جيد: $199 .

سلبيات VacExtender

سلبيات VacExtender موضحة أدناه:

  • لا يتوفر ضمان استرداد الأموال لـ VacExtender . يعد ProExtender خيارًا أكثر موثوقية في هذه الحالة.
  • يفضل المستهلكون ProExtender . تصنيف VacExtender هو فقط 2.0 من 5 .
  • VacExtender ليس آمنًا تمامًا ، أبلغ المستخدمون عن حدوث 9 من الآثار الجانبية .
  • لم نتمكن من العثور على معلومات حول أكواد قسيمة VacExtender أو الخصم.
  • لا يوجد سوى 56 من المراجعات والمنشورات في منتدى VacExtender .

معلومات اكثر

أيهما أفضل ، ProExtender أم VacExtender ؟

حان الوقت الآن لتحديد الأفضل: ProExtender أو VacExtender . لقد نشرنا مراجعاتهم ، وقارننا أسعارهم وخيارات الخصم ، وأدرجنا آثارهم الجانبية وضمان استرداد الأموال. لكن الحكم النهائي متروك للمستخدمين الحقيقيين الذين اشتروا أجهزة تكبير القضيب هذه وصنفوها بناءً على تجربتهم الخاصة مع هذه المنتجات.

من المهم ملاحظة أننا لا نؤيد أو نوصي أو نروج لأي منتج أو علامة تجارية. هدفنا هو جعل عملية الشراء أكثر شفافية لقرائنا. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب عليك دائمًا إجراء البحث الخاص بك عند شراء أي عنصر.

استخدم هذه الإحصائيات في الوقت الفعلي من منتدى موسعات القضيب لمقارنة ProExtender و VacExtender . تعرف على كيفية تصنيف المستخدمين 1517 لهذه المنتجات ، بناءً على مقياس من 1 إلى 5 ، وكون الرقم 5 هو الأفضل. ProExtender مقابل VacExtender :


النتيجة النهائية للمقارنة بين ProExtender و VacExtender :

المركز الأول: ProExtender. صوّت 66 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح ProExtender .
المكان الثاني: VacExtender. صوّت 34 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح VacExtender .

الروابط

استخدم الروابط التالية للعثور على مزيد من معلومات ProExtender مقابل VacExtender :

من خلال النقر على هذا الشعار ، يمكنك تقديم خدمة لنا ودعم رعاتنا للتأكد من أن هذا الموقع سيكون متصلاً بالإنترنت غدًا. تذكر أننا لن نسمح مطلقًا بأي لافتات أو عروض ترويجية متعلقة بمدّعات تكبير القضيب . سيتم إنشاء جميع المعلومات والتقييمات بدقة من قبل المستخدم. نشكرك على دعمك مقدمًا ونأمل أن نراك في PenisExtenderVote.com ومنتدى موسعات القضيب مرارًا وتكرارًا!

Copyright © 2008 – 2024 Penis Extender Vote.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة

ProExtender vs VacExtender. Compare ProExtender Penis Extender and VacExtender Penis Extender. ProExtender or VacExtender?

Penis Extenders

All ratings are strictly user generated, based on 2358 user reviews.

ProExtender vs VacExtender

ProExtender vs VacExtender : Although you can read both ProExtender forum and VacExtender forum and try to choose one of these penis extenders, you can use this page and directly compare ProExtender and VacExtender .

What is better, ProExtender or VacExtender? We suggest you read both ProExtender review and VacExtender review, find the differences between these two popular products, see how real people rated these penis extenders and make your choice based on real results and user reviews from our Penis Extenders Forum.

You should also compare ProExtender and VacExtender side effects in order to make sure you choose the most suitable and safe solution. We'll discuss the top common side effects of these penis extenders that users have experienced and the ones you should pay attention to.

Finally, we will review ProExtender and VacExtender discount options. We will compare these penis extenders and see where you can save more. Although the prices of these penis extenders are shown below, the sellers often provide additional coupon codes, discounts, and special offers. These are always updated, and you can get to them by following the "Discount" links.

ProExtender or VacExtender: Product Reviews

ProExtender
Cost:
$149
Guarantee:
187 days
ProExtender
If you are looking for penis enlargement in a proven way, ProExtender is capable of making a difference. Created by a specialist in penis elongation, ProExtender was first discovered in 1994. There has been extensive backing from the medical community and clinical tests that all reveals that Denmark's Jorn Ege Siana M.D. has a successful product in ProExtender.

The design of the ProExtender is such that it offers a painless, non-harmful method of lengthening the penis. The longitudinal force on the shaft of the penis is gradually increased, meaning that the cells are going to stretch because of the gentle pressure. This means that you end up with a larger and longer penis, thanks to the body’s ability to naturally and gradually add more tissue to the penis.

With the ProExtender, you are capable of generating some amazing results without requiring surgery or even worrying about breaking the skin. This is one of the highest quality enlargement tools available. If you are not happy with what you have right now and want to make sure that you impress your partner the next time around, ProExtenderhas everything you need to make a difference in the overall length and width of the penis.
VS
VacExtender
Cost:
$199
Guarantee:
N/A
VacExtender
The VacExtender vacuum based penis enlargement (PE) device is a truly revolutionary system that is unlike anything else on the market. From conventional extender usage to free-form light hanging to All Day Stretcher (ADS), the VacExtender Penis Enlargement System is equivalent to buying several devices in one.

This device was designed from the ground up to be a multi-functional system. It wasn't first designed with one purpose in mind and then adapted as an after-thought. There are no compromises - not with respect to size, portability or functionality.

The VacExtender is an amazingly simple device that uses a light vacuum to pull the internal penile structure. The vacuum cylinder is used to cover the head while a soft silicone sleeve is used to create a seal for a tight fit. The system is simple in that it doesn't use a vacuum pump - rather, air is manually purged to create a vacuum force.
More information   More information

ProExtender and VacExtender: Side Effects and Contraindications

Let's now compare side effects of ProExtender and VacExtender . Even the best and the most effective penis extenders can be totally useless if they come with side effects. Even the cheapest options are not worth buying if they could ruin your health. You health should be your top priority.

Is it safe to try ProExtender and VacExtender? We have compiled and compared a list of ProExtender and VacExtender side effects, problems and contraindications. Of course, this is not a scientific review and you should always consult with an expert before trying penis extenders. However, this can be a good starting point to help you make your decision.

ProExtender side effects

From time to time users in ProExtender forum post reviews with minor ProExtender side effects. These common side effects are not life-threatening and may happen simply because ProExtender interacts with a normal function of your body:

  • Weak erections
  • Skin irritation
  • Pain
  • Discomfort

In rare cases, there can be severe ProExtender side effects which have been published in ProExtender forum. Apparently, this is unlikely to happen but you should be aware of the risks.

ProExtender success rate is 88% which means that 88 out of 100 users did not experience ProExtender side effects.

This is not bad but you may want to look for the penis extenders with a higher success rate because many users complained about ProExtender side effects in our forum. If you want to avoid these side effects, take a look at the list of the best penis extenders below.

ProExtender side effects

VacExtender side effects

Unfortunately, there have been numerous posts in VacExtender forum with VacExtender side effects. VacExtender may cause common unpleasant side effects of penis extenders:

  • Discomfort
  • Allergy
  • Weak erections
  • Skin irritation

However, in addition to the common side effects, users also complain about severe and sometimes even life-threatening VacExtender side effects:

  • Burst blood vessels
  • Impotence
  • Scarring
  • Urinary incontinence
  • Peyronie's disease

VacExtender success rate is 69% which means that 69 out of 100 users did not experience VacExtender side effects.

This is very bad, you should look for the penis extenders with a higher success rate because too many users mentioned VacExtender side effects in VacExtender forum. You MUST avoid these side effects by choosing a better product from the list of the best penis extenders below.

VacExtender side effects

ProExtender and VacExtender: Coupon Codes and Discounts

Another factor in our ProExtender vs VacExtender comparison is discount options. These discounts and coupon codes often help you save and reduce initial price of penis extenders. Some manufacturers offer additional discounts when you order more expensive packages. Other sellers offer coupon codes and other options to reduce initial price.

Here is a list of available discount options for ProExtender and VacExtender. Do not hesitate to compare them and find your own best deal!

ProExtender discounts

There is currently no information about ProExtender coupon codes or ProExtender discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for ProExtender.

ProExtender discounts

VacExtender discounts

There is currently no information about VacExtender coupon codes or VacExtender discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for VacExtender.

VacExtender discounts

ProExtender and VacExtender: User Opinions in Penis Extenders Forum

First of all, our website is about user reviews and ratings. This is why another important factor in our comparison of ProExtender and VacExtender is a number of postings in the Penis Extenders Forum. The more reviews and ratings you see in the corresponding forum, the more you can trust this forum and reviews. Of course, a big number of reviews does not always mean the product is good - these may be people submitting negative posts about their bad experience. However, if you see lots of reviews, you can trust them and check the ratings for yourself.

By the way, many other forums allow advertising of penis extenders. We prefer not to be the middle men and thus only give ratings from our Penis Extenders Forum where no advertisement for penis extenders is allowed.

ProExtender forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 232
Number of postings with ratings: 172

Latest message in ProExtender forum:

John wrote: I have been using ProExtender on and off for a few years. Although not consistently, it has given me confidence. I want to use the Extender on a regular basis now that I am married because I want to increase length 2-3 inches.

ProExtender forum

VacExtender forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 56
Number of postings with ratings: 52

Latest message in VacExtender forum:

John wrote: Love it!! Really does work I've had it for years and and gained permanent size much cheaper now I'm gonna buy a few more. Buy a piece of rubber tube to put over the rope feels much better..

VacExtender forum

Compare Ratings of ProExtender and VacExtender

Next, let's compare the ratings of ProExtender and VacExtender . Please keep in mind that we do not give these products a rating. We only provide a platform for users to rank and review these penis extenders based on their own personal expertise. Every day, more people submit their rankings and own comments on these penis extenders, therefore all ratings in our comparison chart are produced by real people.

Detailed ProExtender rating

ProExtender scores 3.9 out of 5, based on 232 reviews in our ProExtender forum.

[]
9% (16)
[]
81% (139)
[]
3% (5)
[]
1% (2)
[]
6% (10)

ProExtender forum

Detailed VacExtender rating

VacExtender scores 2.0 out of 5, based on 56 reviews in our VacExtender forum.

[]
2% (1)
[]
6% (3)
[]
17% (9)
[]
44% (23)
[]
31% (16)

VacExtender forum

ProExtender and VacExtender: Pros and Cons

Finally, our AI (artificial intelligence) comparison tool has gathered, compiled, calculated, and generated a list of pros and cons for these penis extenders. It has analyzed the data, and have now brought the outcome of the work to this page.

Keep in mind that, like all things, this list is only a guideline. Your own preferences should take priority over any machine generated lists, but that doesn't mean we can't provide some useful information about comparison of ProExtender and VacExtender.

ProExtender pros

Let's review the advantages of ProExtender :

  • ProExtender is reasonably priced ( $149 ) in comparison with other options.
  • ProExtender is supported by a better money-back guarantee: 187 days . Good choice!
  • ProExtender is rated better than VacExtender: 3.9 out of 5.
  • ProExtender forum is more popular, we found 232 user ratings and reviews!

ProExtender cons

The disadvantages of ProExtender are shown below:

  • Unfortunately, users in our forums warned about around 4 side effects of ProExtender.
  • Unfortunately, there is no way to save with ProExtender. They do not offer coupons and discount codes.

More information

VacExtender pros

Let's review the advantages of VacExtender :

  • Price of VacExtender seems to be good: $199 .

VacExtender cons

The disadvantages of VacExtender are shown below:

  • Money-back guarantee for VacExtender is not available. ProExtender is a more reliable option in this case.
  • Consumers prefer ProExtender. The rating of VacExtender is only 2.0 out of 5.
  • VacExtender is not completely safe, users reported around 9 side effects.
  • We could not find information about VacExtender coupon codes or discount.
  • There are only 56 reviews and postings in VacExtender forum.

More information

What is better, ProExtender or VacExtender?

It is now time to decide what is better: ProExtender or VacExtender. We have published their reviews, compared their prices and discount options, listed their side effects and money-back guarantee. But the final verdict is up to real users who purchased these penis extenders and rated them based on their own experience with these products.

It is important to note that we are not endorsing, recommending or promoting any product or brand. Our goal is just to make the buying process a bit more transparent for our readers. Please keep in mind that you should always do your own research when purchasing any item.

Use this real-time statistics from our Penis Extenders Forum to compare ProExtender and VacExtender. See how 2358 users rated these products, based on a 1 to 5 scale, 5 being best. ProExtender vs VacExtender:


The final result of ProExtender vs VacExtender comparison:

First place: ProExtender. 66% users voted for ProExtender .
Second place: VacExtender. 34% users voted for VacExtender .

Links

Use the following links to find more ProExtender vs VacExtender information:

By clicking on this banner you can do us a favor and support our sponsors to ensure this site will be online tomorrow. Remember, we will NEVER allow any penis extenders related banners or promotions. All information and ratings will be strictly user generated. We thank you for your support in advance and hope to see you at PenisExtenderVote.com and our Penis Extenders Forum again and again!

Copyright © 2008 – 2022 Penis Extender Vote.com. All Rights Reserved