Phallosan مقابل PeniMaster . قارن Phallosan موسع تكبير القضيب و PeniMaster موسع تكبير القضيب. Phallosan أو PeniMaster ؟

Penis enlargement extenders

يتم إنشاء جميع التقييمات بدقة بواسطة المستخدم ، بناءً على 1517 مراجعات المستخدم.

Phallosan مقابل PeniMaster

Phallosan مقابل PeniMaster : بالرغم من أنه يمكنك قراءة كل من منتدى Phallosan ومنتدى PeniMaster ومحاولة اختيار أحد موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الصفحة والمقارنة مباشرة بين Phallosan و PeniMaster .

أيهما أفضل ، Phallosan أم PeniMaster ؟ نقترح عليك قراءة كل من مراجعة Phallosan ومراجعة PeniMaster ، والعثور على الاختلافات بين هذين المنتجين الشهيرين ، ومعرفة كيف قام الأشخاص الحقيقيون بتقييم موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه واتخاذ اختيارك بناءً على النتائج الحقيقية ومراجعات المستخدمين من منتدى موسعات القضيب .

يجب عليك أيضًا مقارنة الآثار الجانبية لـ Phallosan و PeniMaster للتأكد من أنك تختار الحل الأنسب والأكثر أمانًا. سنناقش أهم الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لموسعات تكبير القضيب التي اختبرها المستخدمون وتلك التي يجب الانتباه إليها.

أخيرًا ، سنراجع خيارات الخصم Phallosan و PeniMaster . سنقارن موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ونرى أين يمكنك توفير المزيد. على الرغم من أن أسعار أجهزة تكبير القضيب موضحة أدناه ، إلا أن البائعين غالبًا ما يقدمون رموز قسيمة إضافية وخصومات وعروضًا خاصة. يتم تحديثها دائمًا ، ويمكنك الوصول إليها باتباع روابط "الخصم".

Phallosan أو PeniMaster : مراجعات المنتج

Phallosan
يكلف:
$120
يضمن:
14 days
Phallosan
Phallosan هو نظام حزام تقويم العظام الوحيد الحاصل على براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم مع تقنية واقي فراغ ثورية جديدة - الطريقة الأسرع لتوسيع القضيب أو تقويمه ، مما يساعدك على تحقيق ثقة جديدة وتحسين نوعية الحياة.

تم تصنيف Phallosan كمنتج طبي من الدرجة الأولى من قبل السلطات الصحية الأوروبية. يلبي جميع المتطلبات الطبية ويحمل رمز CE لإثبات ذلك.

يتم تحفيز أنسجة القضيب لتكوين خلايا جديدة عن طريق التمدد المستمر - اللطيف -. يخلق Phallosan فراغًا غير ملحوظ تقريبًا يعمل على القضيب بأكمله ، بدءًا من الحشفة.

درجة الراحة العالية لـ Phallosan تجعل من السهل على المستخدم ارتداء النظام لمدة عشر ساعات دون أي إزعاج على الإطلاق - الشرط الأساسي للنجاح!
ضد
PeniMaster
يكلف:
$330.00
يضمن:
14 days
PeniMaster
سواء كنت تبحث عن PeniMaster و PeniMaster PRO ، فأنت تحصل على موسعات فسيولوجية حاصلة على براءة اختراع والتي ستساعدك على إطالة عرض وحجم قضيبك . هذا شيء يمكنك القيام به بنفسك دون أي ألم ، كل ذلك عن طريق تحفيز أنسجة الخلايا وإجبار الجسم على النمو. لا يهم ما إذا كنت تريد هذا لأغراض طبية - علاجية أو تريد فقط تفجير شريكك التالي بعيدًا ، يتيح لك PeniMaster القيام بكل ما تبحث عنه.

يسمح لك PeniMaster بتمديد أعضائك لفترة طويلة من الوقت ، من خلال قوة سحب محكومة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إجبار القضيب على تطوير خلايا جسم جديدة. من خلال إجبار القضيب على النمو والاستفادة من قدرة الجسم الطبيعية على التكيف ، ستضيف حجمًا إلى قضيبك .

عند استخدام PeniMaster ، ستلاحظ أنه تم إنشاؤه للاستخدام على المدى الطويل وفترات العلاج الطويلة ، مما يعني أنك لن تشعر بعدم الارتياح عند ارتدائه. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترى كيف يمكن أن تتغير رجولتك بفضل استخدام PeniMaster ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب لتجربتها.

مع العديد من أطباء المسالك البولية المشهورين الذين يقترحون أن PeniMaster هو أحد أفضل الخيارات في السوق ، سيكون من الحماقة ترك هذه الفرصة تذهب سدى.
معلومات اكثر   معلومات اكثر

Phallosan و PeniMaster : الآثار الجانبية وموانع الاستعمال

دعنا الآن نقارن الآثار الجانبية لـ Phallosan و PeniMaster . حتى أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب وأكثرها فعالية يمكن أن تكون عديمة الفائدة تمامًا إذا كانت مصحوبة بآثار جانبية. حتى أرخص الخيارات لا تستحق الشراء إذا كان من الممكن أن تدمر صحتك. يجب أن تكون صحتك على رأس أولوياتك.

هل من الآمن تجربة Phallosan و PeniMaster ؟ لقد قمنا بتجميع ومقارنة قائمة بالآثار الجانبية والمشكلات وموانع الاستعمال لـ Phallosan و PeniMaster . بالطبع ، هذه ليست مراجعة علمية ويجب عليك دائمًا استشارة أحد الخبراء قبل تجربة أجهزة تكبير القضيب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون هذه نقطة بداية جيدة لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارك.

آثار جانبية Phallosan

من حين لآخر ، ينشر المستخدمون في منتدى Phallosan مراجعات بها تأثيرات جانبية طفيفة على Phallosan . هذه الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لا تهدد الحياة وقد تحدث لمجرد أن Phallosan يتفاعل مع الوظيفة الطبيعية لجسمك:

  • تهيج الجلد
  • ضعف الانتصاب
  • عدم ارتياح
  • الم

في حالات نادرة ، يمكن أن تكون هناك آثار جانبية خطيرة Phallosan تم نشرها في منتدى Phallosan . على ما يبدو ، من غير المحتمل أن يحدث هذا ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر.

معدل نجاح Phallosan هو 83 ٪ مما يعني أن 83 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ Phallosan .

هذا ليس سيئًا ولكن قد ترغب في البحث عن موسعات تكبير القضيب بمعدل نجاح أعلى لأن العديد من المستخدمين اشتكوا من الآثار الجانبية لـ Phallosan في منتدانا. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب هذه الآثار الجانبية ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على قائمة أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب أدناه.

آثار جانبية Phallosan

آثار جانبية PeniMaster

من حين لآخر ، ينشر المستخدمون في منتدى PeniMaster مراجعات بها تأثيرات جانبية طفيفة على PeniMaster . هذه الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لا تهدد الحياة وقد تحدث لمجرد أن PeniMaster يتفاعل مع الوظيفة الطبيعية لجسمك:

  • ضعف الانتصاب
  • تهيج الجلد
  • الم
  • عدم ارتياح

في حالات نادرة ، يمكن أن تكون هناك آثار جانبية خطيرة PeniMaster تم نشرها في منتدى PeniMaster . على ما يبدو ، من غير المحتمل أن يحدث هذا ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر.

معدل نجاح PeniMaster هو 81 ٪ مما يعني أن 81 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ PeniMaster .

هذا ليس سيئًا ولكن قد ترغب في البحث عن موسعات تكبير القضيب بمعدل نجاح أعلى لأن العديد من المستخدمين اشتكوا من الآثار الجانبية لـ PeniMaster في منتدانا. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب هذه الآثار الجانبية ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على قائمة أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب أدناه.

آثار جانبية PeniMaster

Phallosan و PeniMaster : رموز القسيمة والخصومات

هناك عامل آخر في المقارنة بين Phallosan و PeniMaster وهو خيارات الخصم . غالبًا ما تساعدك هذه الخصومات وأكواد الكوبون على توفير السعر الأولي لموسعات تكبير القضيب وتقليله. تقدم بعض الشركات المصنعة خصومات إضافية عند طلب حزم أكثر تكلفة. يقدم البائعون الآخرون رموز القسيمة وخيارات أخرى لتقليل السعر الأولي.

فيما يلي قائمة بخيارات الخصم المتوفرة لـ Phallosan و PeniMaster . لا تتردد في مقارنتها والعثور على أفضل صفقة خاصة بك!

خصومات Phallosan

لا توجد معلومات حاليًا حول أكواد Phallosan Phallosan أو خصم Phallosan . لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك ، فعلى الأرجح أن هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون بالفعل أفضل سعر لـ Phallosan .

خصومات Phallosan

خصومات PeniMaster

لا توجد معلومات حاليًا حول أكواد PeniMaster PeniMaster أو خصم PeniMaster . لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك ، فعلى الأرجح أن هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون بالفعل أفضل سعر لـ PeniMaster .

خصومات PeniMaster

Phallosan و PeniMaster : آراء المستخدم في منتدى موسعات القضيب

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يتعلق موقعنا بتعليقات المستخدمين وتقييماتهم . هذا هو السبب في أن العامل المهم الآخر في مقارنتنا بين Phallosan و PeniMaster هو عدد التدوينات في منتدى Penis extenders. كلما زاد عدد المراجعات والتقييمات التي تراها في المنتدى المقابل ، زادت ثقتك في هذا المنتدى والمراجعات. بالطبع ، لا يعني وجود عدد كبير من المراجعات دائمًا أن المنتج جيد - فقد يكون هؤلاء أشخاصًا يرسلون مشاركات سلبية حول تجربتهم السيئة. ومع ذلك ، إذا رأيت الكثير من المراجعات ، فيمكنك الوثوق بها والتحقق من التقييمات بنفسك.

بالمناسبة ، تسمح العديد من المنتديات الأخرى بالإعلان عن أجهزة تكبير القضيب. نحن نفضل ألا نكون الوسطاء ، وبالتالي نعطي تقييمات فقط من منتدى موسعات القضيب حيث لا يُسمح بالإعلان عن موسعات تكبير القضيب.

منتدى Phallosan

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 69
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 60

أحدث رسالة في منتدى Phallosan:

كتب Anonymous: هذا مضيعة للوقت بل وأكثر إهدارًا للمال. إذا اشتريت هذه القطعة من الفضلات فأنت جاهل جدًا فهي لا تعمل لفترة.

منتدى Phallosan

منتدى PeniMaster

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 49
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 42

أحدث رسالة في منتدى PeniMaster:

كتب jonesy: جيد عندما يعمل بالفعل ولكن القارئ أدناه صحيح .. مع الاستخدام الموصى به تصبح الحشفة منتفخة جدًا وحمراء ومؤلمة. حجرة الحشفة بعد 2-3 أشهر من الاستخدام تتوقف دائمًا عن العمل وتفقد قوتها بما تقوله الشركة. مررت بـ 5 غرف تحت الضمان حتى التخلي عنها

منتدى PeniMaster

قارن تقييمات Phallosan و PeniMaster

بعد ذلك ، دعنا نقارن تقييمات Phallosan و PeniMaster . يُرجى الانتباه إلى أننا لا نعطي هذه المنتجات تصنيفًا. نحن نقدم فقط منصة للمستخدمين لتصنيف ومراجعة موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه بناءً على خبرتهم الشخصية. كل يوم ، يقدم المزيد من الأشخاص تصنيفاتهم وتعليقاتهم الخاصة على موسعات تكبير القضيب ، لذلك يتم إنتاج جميع التقييمات في مخطط المقارنة لدينا بواسطة أشخاص حقيقيين .

تصنيف Phallosan مفصل

حصل Phallosan على 3.4 من 5 ، بناءً على 69 من المراجعات في منتدى Phallosan الخاص بنا.

[]
15% (9)
[]
37% (22)
[]
33% (20)
[]
7% (4)
[]
8% (5)

منتدى Phallosan

تصنيف PeniMaster مفصل

حصل PeniMaster على 3.2 من 5 ، بناءً على 49 من المراجعات في منتدى PeniMaster الخاص بنا.

[]
14% (6)
[]
0% (0)
[]
79% (33)
[]
7% (3)
[]
0% (0)

منتدى PeniMaster

Phallosan و PeniMaster : الإيجابيات والسلبيات

أخيرًا ، قامت أداة مقارنة الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) الخاصة بنا بجمع وتجميع وحساب وإنشاء قائمة بإيجابيات وسلبيات موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه . لقد حلل البيانات ، وحمل الآن نتيجة العمل إلى هذه الصفحة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه القائمة ، مثل كل الأشياء ، ليست سوى إرشادات. يجب أن يكون لتفضيلاتك الأولوية على أي قوائم يتم إنشاؤها آليًا ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكننا تقديم بعض المعلومات المفيدة حول المقارنة بين Phallosan و PeniMaster .

محترفو Phallosan

دعنا نراجع مزايا Phallosan :

  • Phallosan أفضل سعراً وربما يقدم نفس المزايا بتكلفة أقل: $120 .
  • يتم دعم Phallosan بضمان قوي لاسترداد الأموال ( 14 days ).
  • تم تقييم Phallosan على أنه أفضل من PeniMaster : 3.4 على 5 .
  • يعد منتدى Phallosan أكثر شيوعًا ، وقد وجدنا 69 تقييمات وتعليقات من المستخدمين !

سلبيات Phallosan

سلبيات Phallosan موضحة أدناه:

  • للأسف ، حذر المستخدمون في منتدياتنا من آثار جانبية 4 لـ Phallosan .
  • للأسف ، لا توجد طريقة للحفظ باستخدام Phallosan . انهم لا يقدمون كوبونات ورموز الخصم.

معلومات اكثر

محترفو PeniMaster

دعنا نراجع مزايا PeniMaster :

  • يبدو أن ضمان استعادة الأموال لـ PeniMaster جيد: 14 days .

سلبيات PeniMaster

سلبيات PeniMaster موضحة أدناه:

  • سعر PeniMaster ( $330.00 ) أعلى من Phallosan . قد ترغب في البحث عن بدائل أرخص.
  • يفضل المستهلكون Phallosan . تصنيف PeniMaster هو فقط 3.2 من 5 .
  • PeniMaster ليس آمنًا تمامًا ، أبلغ المستخدمون عن حدوث 4 من الآثار الجانبية .
  • لم نتمكن من العثور على معلومات حول أكواد قسيمة PeniMaster أو الخصم.
  • لا يوجد سوى 49 من المراجعات والمنشورات في منتدى PeniMaster .

معلومات اكثر

أيهما أفضل ، Phallosan أم PeniMaster ؟

حان الوقت الآن لتحديد الأفضل: Phallosan أو PeniMaster . لقد نشرنا مراجعاتهم ، وقارننا أسعارهم وخيارات الخصم ، وأدرجنا آثارهم الجانبية وضمان استرداد الأموال. لكن الحكم النهائي متروك للمستخدمين الحقيقيين الذين اشتروا أجهزة تكبير القضيب هذه وصنفوها بناءً على تجربتهم الخاصة مع هذه المنتجات.

من المهم ملاحظة أننا لا نؤيد أو نوصي أو نروج لأي منتج أو علامة تجارية. هدفنا هو جعل عملية الشراء أكثر شفافية لقرائنا. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب عليك دائمًا إجراء البحث الخاص بك عند شراء أي عنصر.

استخدم هذه الإحصائيات في الوقت الفعلي من منتدى موسعات القضيب لمقارنة Phallosan و PeniMaster . تعرف على كيفية تصنيف المستخدمين 1517 لهذه المنتجات ، بناءً على مقياس من 1 إلى 5 ، وكون الرقم 5 هو الأفضل. Phallosan مقابل PeniMaster :


النتيجة النهائية للمقارنة بين Phallosan و PeniMaster :

المركز الأول: Phallosan. صوّت 52 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح Phallosan .
المكان الثاني: PeniMaster. صوّت 48 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح PeniMaster .

الروابط

استخدم الروابط التالية للعثور على مزيد من معلومات Phallosan مقابل PeniMaster :

من خلال النقر على هذا الشعار ، يمكنك تقديم خدمة لنا ودعم رعاتنا للتأكد من أن هذا الموقع سيكون متصلاً بالإنترنت غدًا. تذكر أننا لن نسمح مطلقًا بأي لافتات أو عروض ترويجية متعلقة بمدّعات تكبير القضيب . سيتم إنشاء جميع المعلومات والتقييمات بدقة من قبل المستخدم. نشكرك على دعمك مقدمًا ونأمل أن نراك في PenisExtenderVote.com ومنتدى موسعات القضيب مرارًا وتكرارًا!

Copyright © 2008 – 2024 Penis Extender Vote.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة

Phallosan vs PeniMaster. Compare Phallosan Penis Extender and PeniMaster Penis Extender. Phallosan or PeniMaster?

Penis Extenders

All ratings are strictly user generated, based on 2358 user reviews.

Phallosan vs PeniMaster

Phallosan vs PeniMaster : Although you can read both Phallosan forum and PeniMaster forum and try to choose one of these penis extenders, you can use this page and directly compare Phallosan and PeniMaster .

What is better, Phallosan or PeniMaster? We suggest you read both Phallosan review and PeniMaster review, find the differences between these two popular products, see how real people rated these penis extenders and make your choice based on real results and user reviews from our Penis Extenders Forum.

You should also compare Phallosan and PeniMaster side effects in order to make sure you choose the most suitable and safe solution. We'll discuss the top common side effects of these penis extenders that users have experienced and the ones you should pay attention to.

Finally, we will review Phallosan and PeniMaster discount options. We will compare these penis extenders and see where you can save more. Although the prices of these penis extenders are shown below, the sellers often provide additional coupon codes, discounts, and special offers. These are always updated, and you can get to them by following the "Discount" links.

Phallosan or PeniMaster: Product Reviews

Phallosan
Cost:
$299
Guarantee:
14 days
Phallosan
Phallosan is worldwide the only patented orthopedic belt system with a new, revolutionary vacuum protector technology - the even faster way to penis enlargement or straightening, helping you to achieve new confidence and an enhanced quality of life.

Phallosan has been categorized as a Class I medical product by the European health authorities. It satisfies all medical requirements and carries the CE symbol to prove it.

The penis tissue is stimulated to form new cells by continuous - gentle - stretching. Phallosan creates an almost unnoticeable vacuum that acts on the entire penis, starting with the glans.

The high degree of comfort of Phallosan makes it easy for the user to wear the system for a period of ten hours without any inconvenience at all - the main prerequisite for success!
VS
PeniMaster
Cost:
$215.00
Guarantee:
14 days
PeniMaster
Whether you seek out the PeniMaster and PeniMaster PRO, you are getting patented physiological expanders that are going to help you lengthen the width and size of your penis. This is something that you are able to do by yourself without any pain, all by stimulating the cell tissue and forcing the body to grow. It does not matter if you want this for medical-therapeutic purposes or just want to blow your next partner away, the PeniMaster allows you to do whatever you are looking for.

The PeniMaster allows you to stretch your member out over an extended period of time, through controlled pulling force. This is going to force the penis to develop new body cells. By forcing the penis to grow and utilizing the body’s natural ability to adapt, you are going to add size to your penis.

When using the PeniMaster, you will notice that it is created for long-term use and long treatment periods, meaning that you are not going to become uncomfortable when wearing it. If you are ready to see how your manhood can change thanks to using PeniMaster, this is the time to try it out.

With many different renowned urologists suggesting that PeniMaster is one of the best options on the market, you would be foolish to let this opportunity go to waste.
More information   More information

Phallosan and PeniMaster: Side Effects and Contraindications

Let's now compare side effects of Phallosan and PeniMaster . Even the best and the most effective penis extenders can be totally useless if they come with side effects. Even the cheapest options are not worth buying if they could ruin your health. You health should be your top priority.

Is it safe to try Phallosan and PeniMaster? We have compiled and compared a list of Phallosan and PeniMaster side effects, problems and contraindications. Of course, this is not a scientific review and you should always consult with an expert before trying penis extenders. However, this can be a good starting point to help you make your decision.

Phallosan side effects

From time to time users in Phallosan forum post reviews with minor Phallosan side effects. These common side effects are not life-threatening and may happen simply because Phallosan interacts with a normal function of your body:

  • Skin irritation
  • Weak erections
  • Discomfort
  • Pain

In rare cases, there can be severe Phallosan side effects which have been published in Phallosan forum. Apparently, this is unlikely to happen but you should be aware of the risks.

Phallosan success rate is 83% which means that 83 out of 100 users did not experience Phallosan side effects.

This is not bad but you may want to look for the penis extenders with a higher success rate because many users complained about Phallosan side effects in our forum. If you want to avoid these side effects, take a look at the list of the best penis extenders below.

Phallosan side effects

PeniMaster side effects

From time to time users in PeniMaster forum post reviews with minor PeniMaster side effects. These common side effects are not life-threatening and may happen simply because PeniMaster interacts with a normal function of your body:

  • Weak erections
  • Skin irritation
  • Pain
  • Discomfort

In rare cases, there can be severe PeniMaster side effects which have been published in PeniMaster forum. Apparently, this is unlikely to happen but you should be aware of the risks.

PeniMaster success rate is 83% which means that 83 out of 100 users did not experience PeniMaster side effects.

This is not bad but you may want to look for the penis extenders with a higher success rate because many users complained about PeniMaster side effects in our forum. If you want to avoid these side effects, take a look at the list of the best penis extenders below.

PeniMaster side effects

Phallosan and PeniMaster: Coupon Codes and Discounts

Another factor in our Phallosan vs PeniMaster comparison is discount options. These discounts and coupon codes often help you save and reduce initial price of penis extenders. Some manufacturers offer additional discounts when you order more expensive packages. Other sellers offer coupon codes and other options to reduce initial price.

Here is a list of available discount options for Phallosan and PeniMaster. Do not hesitate to compare them and find your own best deal!

Phallosan discounts

There is currently no information about Phallosan coupon codes or Phallosan discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for Phallosan.

Phallosan discounts

PeniMaster discounts

There is currently no information about PeniMaster coupon codes or PeniMaster discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for PeniMaster.

PeniMaster discounts

Phallosan and PeniMaster: User Opinions in Penis Extenders Forum

First of all, our website is about user reviews and ratings. This is why another important factor in our comparison of Phallosan and PeniMaster is a number of postings in the Penis Extenders Forum. The more reviews and ratings you see in the corresponding forum, the more you can trust this forum and reviews. Of course, a big number of reviews does not always mean the product is good - these may be people submitting negative posts about their bad experience. However, if you see lots of reviews, you can trust them and check the ratings for yourself.

By the way, many other forums allow advertising of penis extenders. We prefer not to be the middle men and thus only give ratings from our Penis Extenders Forum where no advertisement for penis extenders is allowed.

Phallosan forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 74
Number of postings with ratings: 63

Latest message in Phallosan forum:

Anonymous wrote: This is a waste of time and even more waste of money. If you buy this piece of crap you are very ignorant it does not work period.

Phallosan forum

PeniMaster forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 67
Number of postings with ratings: 51

Latest message in PeniMaster forum:

Anonymous wrote: Try coconut oil

PeniMaster forum

Compare Ratings of Phallosan and PeniMaster

Next, let's compare the ratings of Phallosan and PeniMaster . Please keep in mind that we do not give these products a rating. We only provide a platform for users to rank and review these penis extenders based on their own personal expertise. Every day, more people submit their rankings and own comments on these penis extenders, therefore all ratings in our comparison chart are produced by real people.

Detailed Phallosan rating

Phallosan scores 3.4 out of 5, based on 74 reviews in our Phallosan forum.

[]
14% (9)
[]
38% (24)
[]
33% (21)
[]
6% (4)
[]
8% (5)

Phallosan forum

Detailed PeniMaster rating

PeniMaster scores 3.4 out of 5, based on 67 reviews in our PeniMaster forum.

[]
16% (8)
[]
8% (4)
[]
75% (38)
[]
2% (1)
[]
0% (0)

PeniMaster forum

Phallosan and PeniMaster: Pros and Cons

Finally, our AI (artificial intelligence) comparison tool has gathered, compiled, calculated, and generated a list of pros and cons for these penis extenders. It has analyzed the data, and have now brought the outcome of the work to this page.

Keep in mind that, like all things, this list is only a guideline. Your own preferences should take priority over any machine generated lists, but that doesn't mean we can't provide some useful information about comparison of Phallosan and PeniMaster.

Phallosan pros

Let's review the advantages of Phallosan :

  • Phallosan is supported by a solid money-back guarantee ( 14 days ).
  • Phallosan forum is more popular, we found 74 user ratings and reviews!

Phallosan cons

The disadvantages of Phallosan are shown below:

  • Price of Phallosan seems to be higher: $299 . Other options are more affordable.
  • Unfortunately, users in our forums warned about around 4 side effects of Phallosan.
  • Unfortunately, there is no way to save with Phallosan. They do not offer coupons and discount codes.

More information

PeniMaster pros

Let's review the advantages of PeniMaster :

  • PeniMaster is cheaper ( $215.00 ) and more affordable than Phallosan.
  • Money-back guarantee for PeniMaster seems to be good: 14 days .

PeniMaster cons

The disadvantages of PeniMaster are shown below:

  • PeniMaster is not completely safe, users reported around 4 side effects.
  • We could not find information about PeniMaster coupon codes or discount.
  • There are only 67 reviews and postings in PeniMaster forum.

More information

What is better, Phallosan or PeniMaster?

It is now time to decide what is better: Phallosan or PeniMaster. We have published their reviews, compared their prices and discount options, listed their side effects and money-back guarantee. But the final verdict is up to real users who purchased these penis extenders and rated them based on their own experience with these products.

It is important to note that we are not endorsing, recommending or promoting any product or brand. Our goal is just to make the buying process a bit more transparent for our readers. Please keep in mind that you should always do your own research when purchasing any item.

Use this real-time statistics from our Penis Extenders Forum to compare Phallosan and PeniMaster. See how 2358 users rated these products, based on a 1 to 5 scale, 5 being best. Phallosan vs PeniMaster:


The final result of Phallosan vs PeniMaster comparison:

There is no winner! 50% of our users voted for Phallosan , other 50% users voted for PeniMaster .

Links

Use the following links to find more Phallosan vs PeniMaster information:

Since we could not find the best penis extenders we suggest you look for more information in our Penis Extenders Forum. 2358 users rated products in our forum, they can't be wrong:

Penis Extenders Forum

By clicking on this banner you can do us a favor and support our sponsors to ensure this site will be online tomorrow. Remember, we will NEVER allow any penis extenders related banners or promotions. All information and ratings will be strictly user generated. We thank you for your support in advance and hope to see you at PenisExtenderVote.com and our Penis Extenders Forum again and again!

Copyright © 2008 – 2022 Penis Extender Vote.com. All Rights Reserved