ProLong System مقابل ProExtender . قارن ProLong System موسع تكبير القضيب و ProExtender موسع تكبير القضيب. ProLong System أو ProExtender ؟

Penis enlargement extenders

يتم إنشاء جميع التقييمات بدقة بواسطة المستخدم ، بناءً على 1517 مراجعات المستخدم.

ProLong System مقابل ProExtender

ProLong System مقابل ProExtender : بالرغم من أنه يمكنك قراءة كل من منتدى ProLong System ومنتدى ProExtender ومحاولة اختيار أحد موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الصفحة والمقارنة مباشرة بين ProLong System و ProExtender .

أيهما أفضل ، ProLong System أم ProExtender ؟ نقترح عليك قراءة كل من مراجعة ProLong System ومراجعة ProExtender ، والعثور على الاختلافات بين هذين المنتجين الشهيرين ، ومعرفة كيف قام الأشخاص الحقيقيون بتقييم موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه واتخاذ اختيارك بناءً على النتائج الحقيقية ومراجعات المستخدمين من منتدى موسعات القضيب .

يجب عليك أيضًا مقارنة الآثار الجانبية لـ ProLong System و ProExtender للتأكد من أنك تختار الحل الأنسب والأكثر أمانًا. سنناقش أهم الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لموسعات تكبير القضيب التي اختبرها المستخدمون وتلك التي يجب الانتباه إليها.

أخيرًا ، سنراجع خيارات الخصم ProLong System و ProExtender . سنقارن موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ونرى أين يمكنك توفير المزيد. على الرغم من أن أسعار أجهزة تكبير القضيب موضحة أدناه ، إلا أن البائعين غالبًا ما يقدمون رموز قسيمة إضافية وخصومات وعروضًا خاصة. يتم تحديثها دائمًا ، ويمكنك الوصول إليها باتباع روابط "الخصم".

ProLong System أو ProExtender : مراجعات المنتج

ProLong System
يكلف:
$269
يضمن:
6 months
ProLong System
بغض النظر عن حجمك الحالي ، بغض النظر عن الجينات التي ولدت بها ، سيكون نظام ProLong قادرًا على مساعدتك في أن تصبح أكبر في غضون بضعة أشهر قليلة. إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح أكبر بعدة بوصات ، فإن نظام ProLong قادر على إحداث فرق.

إذا سئمت من القصص التسويقية التقليدية وترغب في التعامل مع تكبير القضيب من خلال نهج علمي ، فإن نظام ProLong موجود لمساعدتك على القيام بذلك. إنه مستمد من العديد من إجراءات الإطالة المختلفة التي كانت موجودة منذ أكثر من 50 عامًا بالفعل. لا يمكن إنكار المعلومات الطبية التي تدعم البحث في نظام ProLong .

إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على راحة القضيب مع بذل أقصى جهد في نفس الوقت لزيادة مكاسب الطول إلى أقصى حد ، فاعلم أن نظام ProLong مصمم مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار. أنت قادر على تحديد مقدار التوتر المناسب لك. سيساعدك هذا على التطور بشكل أسرع بكثير مما تفعل مع طرق التوسيع التقليدية .

من خلال إجبار الخلايا في قضيبك على الانقسام والتكاثر من خلال التمدد اللطيف والتدريجي ، يمكنك الحصول على حجم لم تكن لتحلم به من قبل. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة حجمك بشكل طبيعي ودائم ، فاعلم أن نظام ProLong موجود للمساعدة في جعل ذلك حقيقة واقعة. لماذا ترضى بالقليل بينما يمكنك إحداث فرق على الفور؟
ضد
ProExtender
يكلف:
$149
يضمن:
187 days
ProExtender
إذا كنت تبحث عن تكبير القضيب بطريقة مثبتة ، فإن ProExtender قادرة على إحداث فرق. تم إنشاء ProExtender من قبل متخصص في إطالة القضيب ، وقد تم اكتشافه لأول مرة في عام 1994. كان هناك دعم واسع النطاق من المجتمع الطبي والاختبارات السريرية التي كشفت جميعها أن Jorn Ege Siana MD الدنماركي لديه منتج ناجح في ProExtender .

تم تصميم جهاز ProExtender بحيث يوفر طريقة غير مؤلمة وغير ضارة لإطالة القضيب. تزداد القوة الطولية على جسم القضيب تدريجياً ، مما يعني أن الخلايا ستتمدد بسبب الضغط اللطيف. هذا يعني أنك تحصل على قضيب أكبر وأطول ، وذلك بفضل قدرة الجسم على إضافة المزيد من الأنسجة بشكل طبيعي وتدريجي إلى القضيب .

مع ProExtender ، أنت قادر على تحقيق بعض النتائج المذهلة دون الحاجة إلى جراحة أو حتى القلق بشأن تكسير الجلد. هذه واحدة من أعلى أدوات التوسيع المتوفرة جودة. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عما لديك الآن وتريد التأكد من إعجابك بشريكك في المرة القادمة ، فإن ProExtender لديها كل ما تحتاجه لإحداث فرق في الطول الكلي والعرض للقضيب.
معلومات اكثر   معلومات اكثر

ProLong System و ProExtender : الآثار الجانبية وموانع الاستعمال

دعنا الآن نقارن الآثار الجانبية لـ ProLong System و ProExtender . حتى أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب وأكثرها فعالية يمكن أن تكون عديمة الفائدة تمامًا إذا كانت مصحوبة بآثار جانبية. حتى أرخص الخيارات لا تستحق الشراء إذا كان من الممكن أن تدمر صحتك. يجب أن تكون صحتك على رأس أولوياتك.

هل من الآمن تجربة ProLong System و ProExtender ؟ لقد قمنا بتجميع ومقارنة قائمة بالآثار الجانبية والمشكلات وموانع الاستعمال لـ ProLong System و ProExtender . بالطبع ، هذه ليست مراجعة علمية ويجب عليك دائمًا استشارة أحد الخبراء قبل تجربة أجهزة تكبير القضيب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون هذه نقطة بداية جيدة لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارك.

آثار جانبية ProLong System

لا توجد تقارير عن آثار جانبية كبيرة لـ ProLong System . تعمل الشركة المصنعة لـ ProLong System جاهدة لمنع وتجنب جميع الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لمطعات تكبير القضيب.

في حين أن بعض الناس قد يلاحظون انزعاجًا طفيفًا ، فعادةً ما يكون ذلك بسبب تأقلم جسدك والتكيف مع التغييرات الجديدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها أجهزة تكبير القضيب حتى لا تقلق.

معدل نجاح ProLong System هو 89 ٪ مما يعني أن 89 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ ProLong System .

نظرًا لأن تصنيف ProLong System في منتدى موسعات القضيب هو 4.0 من 5 ، فإن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله في هذه الحالة هو تجربة ProLong System لبضعة أيام وإذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، فأنت تعلم أنه لا توجد آثار جانبية لـ ProLong System ويمكنك الوثوق بـ ProLong System .

آثار جانبية ProLong System

آثار جانبية ProExtender

من حين لآخر ، ينشر المستخدمون في منتدى ProExtender مراجعات بها تأثيرات جانبية طفيفة على ProExtender . هذه الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لا تهدد الحياة وقد تحدث لمجرد أن ProExtender يتفاعل مع الوظيفة الطبيعية لجسمك:

  • ضعف الانتصاب
  • تهيج الجلد
  • الم
  • عدم ارتياح

في حالات نادرة ، يمكن أن تكون هناك آثار جانبية خطيرة ProExtender تم نشرها في منتدى ProExtender . على ما يبدو ، من غير المحتمل أن يحدث هذا ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر.

معدل نجاح ProExtender هو 87 ٪ مما يعني أن 87 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ ProExtender .

هذا ليس سيئًا ولكن قد ترغب في البحث عن موسعات تكبير القضيب بمعدل نجاح أعلى لأن العديد من المستخدمين اشتكوا من الآثار الجانبية لـ ProExtender في منتدانا. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب هذه الآثار الجانبية ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على قائمة أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب أدناه.

آثار جانبية ProExtender

ProLong System و ProExtender : رموز القسيمة والخصومات

هناك عامل آخر في المقارنة بين ProLong System و ProExtender وهو خيارات الخصم . غالبًا ما تساعدك هذه الخصومات وأكواد الكوبون على توفير السعر الأولي لموسعات تكبير القضيب وتقليله. تقدم بعض الشركات المصنعة خصومات إضافية عند طلب حزم أكثر تكلفة. يقدم البائعون الآخرون رموز القسيمة وخيارات أخرى لتقليل السعر الأولي.

فيما يلي قائمة بخيارات الخصم المتوفرة لـ ProLong System و ProExtender . لا تتردد في مقارنتها والعثور على أفضل صفقة خاصة بك!

خصومات ProLong System

لا توجد معلومات حاليًا حول أكواد ProLong System ProLong System أو خصم ProLong System . لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك ، فعلى الأرجح أن هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون بالفعل أفضل سعر لـ ProLong System .

خصومات ProLong System

خصومات ProExtender

لا توجد معلومات حاليًا حول أكواد ProExtender ProExtender أو خصم ProExtender . لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك ، فعلى الأرجح أن هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون بالفعل أفضل سعر لـ ProExtender .

خصومات ProExtender

ProLong System و ProExtender : آراء المستخدم في منتدى موسعات القضيب

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يتعلق موقعنا بتعليقات المستخدمين وتقييماتهم . هذا هو السبب في أن العامل المهم الآخر في مقارنتنا بين ProLong System و ProExtender هو عدد التدوينات في منتدى Penis extenders. كلما زاد عدد المراجعات والتقييمات التي تراها في المنتدى المقابل ، زادت ثقتك في هذا المنتدى والمراجعات. بالطبع ، لا يعني وجود عدد كبير من المراجعات دائمًا أن المنتج جيد - فقد يكون هؤلاء أشخاصًا يرسلون مشاركات سلبية حول تجربتهم السيئة. ومع ذلك ، إذا رأيت الكثير من المراجعات ، فيمكنك الوثوق بها والتحقق من التقييمات بنفسك.

بالمناسبة ، تسمح العديد من المنتديات الأخرى بالإعلان عن أجهزة تكبير القضيب. نحن نفضل ألا نكون الوسطاء ، وبالتالي نعطي تقييمات فقط من منتدى موسعات القضيب حيث لا يُسمح بالإعلان عن موسعات تكبير القضيب.

منتدى ProLong System

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 51
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 43

أحدث رسالة في منتدى ProLong System:

كتب Laec: علاج جيد جدا لتمديد القضيب! أوصي بـ Prolong لكل من يبحث عن حل دائم لتكبير القضيب!

منتدى ProLong System

منتدى ProExtender

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 130
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 113

أحدث رسالة في منتدى ProExtender:

كتب John: لقد تم استخدام ProExtender وإيقاف تشغيله لبضع سنوات. على الرغم من أنه ليس باستمرار ، فقد منحني الثقة. أريد استخدام "الموسع" بشكل منتظم الآن بعد أن أصبحت متزوجة لأنني أريد زيادة الطول من 2-3 بوصات.

منتدى ProExtender

قارن تقييمات ProLong System و ProExtender

بعد ذلك ، دعنا نقارن تقييمات ProLong System و ProExtender . يُرجى الانتباه إلى أننا لا نعطي هذه المنتجات تصنيفًا. نحن نقدم فقط منصة للمستخدمين لتصنيف ومراجعة موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه بناءً على خبرتهم الشخصية. كل يوم ، يقدم المزيد من الأشخاص تصنيفاتهم وتعليقاتهم الخاصة على موسعات تكبير القضيب ، لذلك يتم إنتاج جميع التقييمات في مخطط المقارنة لدينا بواسطة أشخاص حقيقيين .

تصنيف ProLong System مفصل

حصل ProLong System على 4.0 من 5 ، بناءً على 51 من المراجعات في منتدى ProLong System الخاص بنا.

[]
7% (3)
[]
84% (36)
[]
9% (4)
[]
0% (0)
[]
0% (0)

منتدى ProLong System

تصنيف ProExtender مفصل

حصل ProExtender على 3.8 من 5 ، بناءً على 130 من المراجعات في منتدى ProExtender الخاص بنا.

[]
4% (5)
[]
84% (95)
[]
3% (3)
[]
0% (0)
[]
9% (10)

منتدى ProExtender

ProLong System و ProExtender : الإيجابيات والسلبيات

أخيرًا ، قامت أداة مقارنة الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) الخاصة بنا بجمع وتجميع وحساب وإنشاء قائمة بإيجابيات وسلبيات موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه . لقد حلل البيانات ، وحمل الآن نتيجة العمل إلى هذه الصفحة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه القائمة ، مثل كل الأشياء ، ليست سوى إرشادات. يجب أن يكون لتفضيلاتك الأولوية على أي قوائم يتم إنشاؤها آليًا ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكننا تقديم بعض المعلومات المفيدة حول المقارنة بين ProLong System و ProExtender .

محترفو ProLong System

دعنا نراجع مزايا ProLong System :

  • يتم دعم ProLong System بضمان قوي لاسترداد الأموال ( 6 months ).
  • تم تقييم ProLong System على أنه أفضل من ProExtender : 4.0 على 5 .
  • لم يلاحظ المستخدمون آثارًا جانبية كبيرة من ProLong System . أحسنت!

سلبيات ProLong System

سلبيات ProLong System موضحة أدناه:

  • يبدو أن سعر ProLong System أعلى: $269 . الخيارات الأخرى أكثر بأسعار معقولة.
  • للأسف ، لا توجد طريقة للحفظ باستخدام ProLong System . انهم لا يقدمون كوبونات ورموز الخصم.
  • يوجد حاليًا 51 من تقييمات المستخدمين ومراجعات في منتدى ProLong System . إنه مكان أقل شعبية.

معلومات اكثر

محترفو ProExtender

دعنا نراجع مزايا ProExtender :

  • ProExtender أرخص ( $149 ) وأقل تكلفة من ProLong System .
  • يبدو أن ضمان استعادة الأموال لـ ProExtender جيد: 187 days .
  • شارك ما يصل إلى 130 من المستخدمين تجربتهم في منتدى ProExtender .

سلبيات ProExtender

سلبيات ProExtender موضحة أدناه:

  • يفضل المستهلكون ProLong System . تصنيف ProExtender هو فقط 3.8 من 5 .
  • ProExtender ليس آمنًا تمامًا ، أبلغ المستخدمون عن حدوث 4 من الآثار الجانبية .
  • لم نتمكن من العثور على معلومات حول أكواد قسيمة ProExtender أو الخصم.

معلومات اكثر

أيهما أفضل ، ProLong System أم ProExtender ؟

حان الوقت الآن لتحديد الأفضل: ProLong System أو ProExtender . لقد نشرنا مراجعاتهم ، وقارننا أسعارهم وخيارات الخصم ، وأدرجنا آثارهم الجانبية وضمان استرداد الأموال. لكن الحكم النهائي متروك للمستخدمين الحقيقيين الذين اشتروا أجهزة تكبير القضيب هذه وصنفوها بناءً على تجربتهم الخاصة مع هذه المنتجات.

من المهم ملاحظة أننا لا نؤيد أو نوصي أو نروج لأي منتج أو علامة تجارية. هدفنا هو جعل عملية الشراء أكثر شفافية لقرائنا. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب عليك دائمًا إجراء البحث الخاص بك عند شراء أي عنصر.

استخدم هذه الإحصائيات في الوقت الفعلي من منتدى موسعات القضيب لمقارنة ProLong System و ProExtender . تعرف على كيفية تصنيف المستخدمين 1517 لهذه المنتجات ، بناءً على مقياس من 1 إلى 5 ، وكون الرقم 5 هو الأفضل. ProLong System مقابل ProExtender :


النتيجة النهائية للمقارنة بين ProLong System و ProExtender :

المركز الأول: ProLong System. صوّت 51 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح ProLong System .
المكان الثاني: ProExtender. صوّت 49 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح ProExtender .

الروابط

استخدم الروابط التالية للعثور على مزيد من معلومات ProLong System مقابل ProExtender :

من خلال النقر على هذا الشعار ، يمكنك تقديم خدمة لنا ودعم رعاتنا للتأكد من أن هذا الموقع سيكون متصلاً بالإنترنت غدًا. تذكر أننا لن نسمح مطلقًا بأي لافتات أو عروض ترويجية متعلقة بمدّعات تكبير القضيب . سيتم إنشاء جميع المعلومات والتقييمات بدقة من قبل المستخدم. نشكرك على دعمك مقدمًا ونأمل أن نراك في PenisExtenderVote.com ومنتدى موسعات القضيب مرارًا وتكرارًا!

Copyright © 2008 – 2023 Penis Extender Vote.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة

ProLong System vs ProExtender: compare ProLong System Penis Extender and ProExtender Penis Extender. ProLong System or ProExtender?

Penis Extenders

All ratings are strictly user generated, based on
2707 user reviews.

ProLong System vs ProExtender

ProLong System vs ProExtender: Although you can read both ProLong System forum and ProExtender forum and try to choose one of these penis extenders, you can use this page and directly compare ProLong System and ProExtender.

What is better, ProLong System or ProExtender? We suggest you read both ProLong System review and ProExtender review, find the differences between these two popular products, see how real people rated these penis extenders and make your choice based on real results and user reviews from our Penis Extender Forum.

You should also compare ProLong System and ProExtender side effects in order to make sure you choose the most suitable and safe solution. We'll discuss the top common side effects of these penis extenders that users have experienced and the ones you should pay attention to.

Finally, we will review ProLong System and ProExtender discount options. We will compare these penis extenders and see where you can save more. Although the prices of these penis extenders are shown below, the sellers often provide additional coupon codes, discounts, and special offers. These are always updated, and you can get to them by following the "Discount" links.

ProLong System or ProExtender: Product Reviews

ProLong System
Cost:
$269
Guarantee:
6 months
ProLong System
Regardless of your current size, regardless of what genetics you were born with, the ProLong System is going to be able to help you become larger in just a few short months. If you want to get bigger by upwards of several inches, the ProLong System is capable of making a difference.

If you are fed up with traditional marketing stories and want to approach penis enlargement with a scientific approach, the ProLong System is there to help you do that. It draws from many different lengthening procedures that have been around for over 50 years already. The medical information that backs up the research of the ProLong System is undeniable.

If you want to maintain penile comfort while simultaneously doing the most to maximize your length gains, know that the ProLong System is designed with that in mind. You are able to set the exact amount of tension that is right for you. This is going to help you develop much faster than you would with traditional enlargement methods.

By forcing the cells in your penis to divide and multiply through gently and gradually stretching, you are able to get a size that you might otherwise never have even dreamt of before. If you want to increase your size naturally and permanently, know that ProLong System is there to help make this a reality. Why settle for less when you can make a difference right away?
VS
ProExtender
Cost:
$149
Guarantee:
187 days
ProExtender
If you are looking for penis enlargement in a proven way, ProExtender is capable of making a difference. Created by a specialist in penis elongation, ProExtender was first discovered in 1994. There has been extensive backing from the medical community and clinical tests that all reveals that Denmark's Jorn Ege Siana M.D. has a successful product in ProExtender.

The design of the ProExtender is such that it offers a painless, non-harmful method of lengthening the penis. The longitudinal force on the shaft of the penis is gradually increased, meaning that the cells are going to stretch because of the gentle pressure. This means that you end up with a larger and longer penis, thanks to the body’s ability to naturally and gradually add more tissue to the penis.

With the ProExtender, you are capable of generating some amazing results without requiring surgery or even worrying about breaking the skin. This is one of the highest quality enlargement tools available. If you are not happy with what you have right now and want to make sure that you impress your partner the next time around, ProExtenderhas everything you need to make a difference in the overall length and width of the penis.
More information   More information

ProLong System and ProExtender: Side Effects and Contraindications

Let's now compare side effects of ProLong System and ProExtender. Even the best and the most effective penis extenders can be totally useless if they come with side effects. Even the cheapest options are not worth buying if they could ruin your health. You health should be your top priority.

Is it safe to try ProLong System and ProExtender? We have compiled and compared a list of ProLong System and ProExtender side effects, problems and contraindications. Of course, this is not a scientific review and you should always consult with an expert before trying penis extenders. However, this can be a good starting point to help you make your decision.

ProLong System side effects

There have been no reports of major side effects of ProLong System. Manufacturer of ProLong System has been working very hard to prevent and avoid all common penis extenders side effects.

While some people may notice slight discomfort this is usually due to your body adjusting and adapting to the new changes. This is how penis extenders work so you don't have to worry.

ProLong System success rate is 89% which means that 89 out of 100 users did not experience ProLong System side effects.

Since the ProLong System rating in our Penis Extender Forum is 4.0 out of 5, the best thing to do in this case is to try ProLong System for a few days and if everything is OK, you know there are no ProLong System side effects and you can trust ProLong System.

ProLong System side effects

ProExtender side effects

From time to time users in ProExtender forum post reviews with minor ProExtender side effects. These common side effects are not life-threatening and may happen simply because ProExtender interacts with a normal function of your body:

  • Weak erections
  • Discomfort
  • Allergy
  • Skin irritation

In rare cases, there can be severe ProExtender side effects which have been published in ProExtender forum. Apparently, this is unlikely to happen but you should be aware of the risks.

ProExtender success rate is 88% which means that 88 out of 100 users did not experience ProExtender side effects.

This is not bad but you may want to look for the penis extenders with a higher success rate because many users complained about ProExtender side effects in our forum. If you want to avoid these side effects, take a look at the list of the best penis extenders below.

ProExtender side effects

ProLong System and ProExtender: Coupon Codes and Discounts

Another factor in our ProLong System vs ProExtender comparison is discount options. These discounts and coupon codes often help you save and reduce initial price of penis extenders. Some manufacturers offer additional discounts when you order more expensive packages. Other sellers offer coupon codes and other options to reduce initial price.

Here is a list of available discount options for ProLong System and ProExtender. Do not hesitate to compare them and find your own best deal!

ProLong System discounts

There is currently no information about ProLong System coupon codes or ProLong System discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for ProLong System.

ProLong System discounts

ProExtender discounts

There is currently no information about ProExtender coupon codes or ProExtender discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for ProExtender.

ProExtender discounts

ProLong System and ProExtender: User Opinions in Penis Extender Forum

First of all, our website is about user reviews and ratings. This is why another important factor in our comparison of ProLong System and ProExtender is a number of postings in the Penis Extender Forum. The more reviews and ratings you see in the corresponding forum, the more you can trust this forum and reviews. Of course, a big number of reviews does not always mean the product is good - these may be people submitting negative posts about their bad experience. However, if you see lots of reviews, you can trust them and check the ratings for yourself.

By the way, many other forums allow advertising of penis extenders. We prefer not to be the middle men and thus only give ratings from our Penis Extender Forum where no advertisement for penis extenders is allowed.

ProLong System forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 53
Number of postings with ratings: 42

Latest message in ProLong System forum:

MM wrote: It depends on level of penis curvature; it usually takes 6-12 months to straighten your penis.

ProLong System forum

ProExtender forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 225
Number of postings with ratings: 167

Latest message in ProExtender forum:

JCurve wrote: According to the book I received with my pro extender, it says you don’t lose gains by taking breaks. So the 3 hours now and 3 hours later is equivalent to 6 hours with no break. Not sure if that is true or not because I only been using my for a week.

ProExtender forum

Compare Ratings of ProLong System and ProExtender

Next, let's compare the ratings of ProLong System and ProExtender. Please keep in mind that we do not give these products a rating. We only provide a platform for users to rank and review these penis extenders based on their own personal expertise. Every day, more people submit their rankings and own comments on these penis extenders, therefore all ratings in our comparison chart are produced by real people.

Detailed ProLong System rating

ProLong System scores 4.0 out of 5, based on 53 reviews in our ProLong System forum.

[]
5% (2)
[]
86% (36)
[]
10% (4)
[]
0% (0)
[]
0% (0)

ProLong System forum

Detailed ProExtender rating

ProExtender scores 3.9 out of 5, based on 225 reviews in our ProExtender forum.

[]
9% (15)
[]
81% (135)
[]
3% (5)
[]
1% (2)
[]
6% (10)

ProExtender forum

ProLong System and ProExtender: Pros and Cons

Finally, our AI (artificial intelligence) comparison tool has gathered, compiled, calculated, and generated a list of pros and cons for these penis extenders. It has analyzed the data, and have now brought the outcome of the work to this page.

Keep in mind that, like all things, this list is only a guideline. Your own preferences should take priority over any machine generated lists, but that doesn't mean we can't provide some useful information about comparison of ProLong System and ProExtender.

ProLong System pros

Let's review the advantages of ProLong System:

  • ProLong System is supported by a solid money-back guarantee (6 months).
  • ProLong System is rated better than ProExtender: 4.0 out of 5.
  • Users have not noticed major side effects from ProLong System. Good job!

ProLong System cons

The disadvantages of ProLong System are shown below:

  • Price of ProLong System seems to be higher: $269. Other options are more affordable.
  • Unfortunately, there is no way to save with ProLong System. They do not offer coupons and discount codes.
  • There are currently 53 user ratings and reviews in ProLong System forum. It is less popular place.

More information

ProExtender pros

Let's review the advantages of ProExtender:

  • ProExtender is cheaper ($149) and more affordable than ProLong System.
  • Money-back guarantee for ProExtender seems to be good: 187 days.
  • As many as 225 users shared their experience in ProExtender forum.

ProExtender cons

The disadvantages of ProExtender are shown below:

  • Consumers prefer ProLong System. The rating of ProExtender is only 3.9 out of 5.
  • ProExtender is not completely safe, users reported around 4 side effects.
  • We could not find information about ProExtender coupon codes or discount.

More information

What is better, ProLong System or ProExtender?

It is now time to decide what is better: ProLong System or ProExtender. We have published their reviews, compared their prices and discount options, listed their side effects and money-back guarantee. But the final verdict is up to real users who purchased these penis extenders and rated them based on their own experience with these products.

It is important to note that we are not endorsing, recommending or promoting any product or brand. Our goal is just to make the buying process a bit more transparent for our readers. Please keep in mind that you should always do your own research when purchasing any item.

Use this real-time statistics from our Penis Extender Forum to compare ProLong System and ProExtender. See how 2707 users rated these products, based on a 1 to 5 scale, 5 being best. ProLong System vs ProExtender:


The final result of ProLong System vs ProExtender comparison:

First place: ProLong System. 51% users voted for ProLong System.
Second place: ProExtender. 49% users voted for ProExtender.

Links

Use the following links to find more ProLong System vs ProExtender information:

By clicking on this banner you can do us a favor and support our sponsors to ensure this site will be online tomorrow. Remember, we will NEVER allow any penis extenders related banners or promotions. All information and ratings will be strictly user generated. We thank you for your support in advance and hope to see you at Penis Extender Vote.com and our Penis Extender Forum again and again!

Copyright © 2008 – 2021 Penis Extender Vote.com. All Rights Reserved