Quick Extender مقابل Jes Extender . قارن Quick Extender موسع تكبير القضيب و Jes Extender موسع تكبير القضيب. Quick Extender أو Jes Extender ؟

Penis enlargement extenders

يتم إنشاء جميع التقييمات بدقة بواسطة المستخدم ، بناءً على 1517 مراجعات المستخدم.

Quick Extender مقابل Jes Extender

Quick Extender مقابل Jes Extender : بالرغم من أنه يمكنك قراءة كل من منتدى Quick Extender ومنتدى Jes Extender ومحاولة اختيار أحد موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الصفحة والمقارنة مباشرة بين Quick Extender و Jes Extender .

أيهما أفضل ، Quick Extender أم Jes Extender ؟ نقترح عليك قراءة كل من مراجعة Quick Extender ومراجعة Jes Extender ، والعثور على الاختلافات بين هذين المنتجين الشهيرين ، ومعرفة كيف قام الأشخاص الحقيقيون بتقييم موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه واتخاذ اختيارك بناءً على النتائج الحقيقية ومراجعات المستخدمين من منتدى موسعات القضيب .

يجب عليك أيضًا مقارنة الآثار الجانبية لـ Quick Extender و Jes Extender للتأكد من أنك تختار الحل الأنسب والأكثر أمانًا. سنناقش أهم الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لموسعات تكبير القضيب التي اختبرها المستخدمون وتلك التي يجب الانتباه إليها.

أخيرًا ، سنراجع خيارات الخصم Quick Extender و Jes Extender . سنقارن موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه ونرى أين يمكنك توفير المزيد. على الرغم من أن أسعار أجهزة تكبير القضيب موضحة أدناه ، إلا أن البائعين غالبًا ما يقدمون رموز قسيمة إضافية وخصومات وعروضًا خاصة. يتم تحديثها دائمًا ، ويمكنك الوصول إليها باتباع روابط "الخصم".

Quick Extender أو Jes Extender : مراجعات المنتج

Quick Extender
يكلف:
$119.93
يضمن:
6 Months
Quick Extender
إذا كنت تبحث عن خيار موجه نحو النتائج مثبتة إكلينيكيًا ، فإن Quick Extender Pro هو بالتأكيد أحد الخيارات التي لا يمكنك أن تخطئ فيها. في غضون أشهر قليلة فقط ، يمكنك أن ترى زيادة كبيرة في محيط القضيب وطول القضيب . يمكنك ملاحظة اختلاف بنسبة تصل إلى 36 بالمائة. هذا كله بسبب علم الجر القضيب .

بالمقارنة مع جراحة تكبير القضيب التقليدية ، فإن هذا الخيار طبيعي وغير جراحي. هذا يعني أنه لن يقطع الوظيفة الطبيعية لقضيبك وأن استخدام المنتج خالٍ تمامًا من المخاطر.

أحد أسباب اختيار الجيل التالي من Quick Extender Pro هو أنه أحد الخيارات الوحيدة في السوق التي تستخدم نظام DSS (دعم الشريط المزدوج) الحاصل على براءة اختراع. سيساعد ذلك على زيادة أقصى مكاسب ممكنة من خلال توفير أقصى قدر من التوتر عبر جذع وطرف القضيب بالكامل.

إذا كنت ترغب في تكبير قضيبك بشكل دائم بطريقة سريعة وسهلة ، فإن جهاز تكبير القضيب Quick Extender Pro هو خيار شامل يساعدك على القيام بذلك. لماذا يجب أن تقلق بشأن ما إذا كنت تقيس أم لا عندما يمكنك اتخاذ خطوات لزيادة الطول الإجمالي ؟
ضد
Jes Extender
يكلف:
$208
يضمن:
2 year
Jes Extender
يعمل Jes-Extender عن طريق إضافة ضغط تمدد لطيف ومتسق إلى القضيب. لأن الضغط خفيف بدرجة كافية ، يضطر الجسم للتكيف. بمرور الوقت ، تتمدد الخلايا قليلاً وتلتئم - مما يؤدي إلى زيادة طول قضيبك .

بمجرد أن تتمدد الخلية ، فإنها سوف تولد أنسجة جديدة . سيوفر لك هذا قضيبًا أكثر امتلاءً وأطول وأكثر سمكًا . يمكنك حتى ارتداء Jes-Extender طوال اليوم. يمكنك استخدامه أثناء نومك ، ويمكنك استخدامه في راحة منزلك ، أو يمكنك ارتدائه للعمل!

درس كل من المهنيين الطبيين والمتخصصين في مجال التحسين الجنسي للذكور Jes-Extender ، وقد تلقى عددًا من التوصيات المختلفة من مجموعة واسعة من المهنيين الصحيين . عندما تستخدم Jes-Extender ، فأنت تستخدم منتجًا مدعومًا من قبل أشخاص يعرفون ما يتحدثون عنه.

بغض النظر عن أهداف تكبير القضيب أو مكانك الحالي ، فإن خيار Jes-Extender يحتوي على مجموعة من إصدارات النظام التي يمكن أن تساعدك في الوصول إلى هناك. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما تريده الآن ولكنك لا تزال ترغب في تجربة الفوائد ، يمكنك حتى اختيار الخيار الأقل تكلفة وما زلت ترى فرقًا.
معلومات اكثر   معلومات اكثر

Quick Extender و Jes Extender : الآثار الجانبية وموانع الاستعمال

دعنا الآن نقارن الآثار الجانبية لـ Quick Extender و Jes Extender . حتى أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب وأكثرها فعالية يمكن أن تكون عديمة الفائدة تمامًا إذا كانت مصحوبة بآثار جانبية. حتى أرخص الخيارات لا تستحق الشراء إذا كان من الممكن أن تدمر صحتك. يجب أن تكون صحتك على رأس أولوياتك.

هل من الآمن تجربة Quick Extender و Jes Extender ؟ لقد قمنا بتجميع ومقارنة قائمة بالآثار الجانبية والمشكلات وموانع الاستعمال لـ Quick Extender و Jes Extender . بالطبع ، هذه ليست مراجعة علمية ويجب عليك دائمًا استشارة أحد الخبراء قبل تجربة أجهزة تكبير القضيب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون هذه نقطة بداية جيدة لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارك.

آثار جانبية Quick Extender

لا توجد تقارير عن آثار جانبية كبيرة لـ Quick Extender . تعمل الشركة المصنعة لـ Quick Extender جاهدة لمنع وتجنب جميع الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لمطعات تكبير القضيب.

في حين أن بعض الناس قد يلاحظون انزعاجًا طفيفًا ، فعادةً ما يكون ذلك بسبب تأقلم جسدك والتكيف مع التغييرات الجديدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها أجهزة تكبير القضيب حتى لا تقلق.

معدل نجاح Quick Extender هو 89 ٪ مما يعني أن 89 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ Quick Extender .

نظرًا لأن تصنيف Quick Extender في منتدى موسعات القضيب هو 4.0 من 5 ، فإن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله في هذه الحالة هو تجربة Quick Extender لبضعة أيام وإذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، فأنت تعلم أنه لا توجد آثار جانبية لـ Quick Extender ويمكنك الوثوق بـ Quick Extender .

آثار جانبية Quick Extender

آثار جانبية Jes Extender

من حين لآخر ، ينشر المستخدمون في منتدى Jes Extender مراجعات بها تأثيرات جانبية طفيفة على Jes Extender . هذه الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لا تهدد الحياة وقد تحدث لمجرد أن Jes Extender يتفاعل مع الوظيفة الطبيعية لجسمك:

  • حساسية
  • ضعف الانتصاب
  • الم
  • عدم ارتياح

في حالات نادرة ، يمكن أن تكون هناك آثار جانبية خطيرة Jes Extender تم نشرها في منتدى Jes Extender . على ما يبدو ، من غير المحتمل أن يحدث هذا ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر.

معدل نجاح Jes Extender هو 87 ٪ مما يعني أن 87 من بين 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية لـ Jes Extender .

هذا ليس سيئًا ولكن قد ترغب في البحث عن موسعات تكبير القضيب بمعدل نجاح أعلى لأن العديد من المستخدمين اشتكوا من الآثار الجانبية لـ Jes Extender في منتدانا. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب هذه الآثار الجانبية ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على قائمة أفضل أجهزة تكبير القضيب أدناه.

آثار جانبية Jes Extender

Quick Extender و Jes Extender : رموز القسيمة والخصومات

هناك عامل آخر في المقارنة بين Quick Extender و Jes Extender وهو خيارات الخصم . غالبًا ما تساعدك هذه الخصومات وأكواد الكوبون على توفير السعر الأولي لموسعات تكبير القضيب وتقليله. تقدم بعض الشركات المصنعة خصومات إضافية عند طلب حزم أكثر تكلفة. يقدم البائعون الآخرون رموز القسيمة وخيارات أخرى لتقليل السعر الأولي.

فيما يلي قائمة بخيارات الخصم المتوفرة لـ Quick Extender و Jes Extender . لا تتردد في مقارنتها والعثور على أفضل صفقة خاصة بك!

خصومات Quick Extender

تقدم الشركة المصنعة لـ Quick Extender حاليًا رموز قسيمة Quick Extender التالية. انقر فوق الرابط أدناه واستخدم أحدها للحصول على خصم Quick Extender :

استخدم كود الخصم "DEALDAY" واحصل على خصم إضافي 20٪!

تذكر أن أكواد قسائم Quick Extender هذه ليست دائمة وستدوم لفترة محدودة. لا تنس استخدامها في صفحة الدفع لتطبيق خصم Quick Extender الخاص بك.

خصومات Quick Extender

خصومات Jes Extender

لا توجد معلومات حاليًا حول أكواد Jes Extender Jes Extender أو خصم Jes Extender . لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك ، فعلى الأرجح أن هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون بالفعل أفضل سعر لـ Jes Extender .

خصومات Jes Extender

Quick Extender و Jes Extender : آراء المستخدم في منتدى موسعات القضيب

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يتعلق موقعنا بتعليقات المستخدمين وتقييماتهم . هذا هو السبب في أن العامل المهم الآخر في مقارنتنا بين Quick Extender و Jes Extender هو عدد التدوينات في منتدى Penis extenders. كلما زاد عدد المراجعات والتقييمات التي تراها في المنتدى المقابل ، زادت ثقتك في هذا المنتدى والمراجعات. بالطبع ، لا يعني وجود عدد كبير من المراجعات دائمًا أن المنتج جيد - فقد يكون هؤلاء أشخاصًا يرسلون مشاركات سلبية حول تجربتهم السيئة. ومع ذلك ، إذا رأيت الكثير من المراجعات ، فيمكنك الوثوق بها والتحقق من التقييمات بنفسك.

بالمناسبة ، تسمح العديد من المنتديات الأخرى بالإعلان عن أجهزة تكبير القضيب. نحن نفضل ألا نكون الوسطاء ، وبالتالي نعطي تقييمات فقط من منتدى موسعات القضيب حيث لا يُسمح بالإعلان عن موسعات تكبير القضيب.

منتدى Quick Extender

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 98
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 72

أحدث رسالة في منتدى Quick Extender:

كتب jonesy: إنه لا يعمل على الإطلاق مع كلا الشريطين .. أحدهما قريب جدًا من طرف القضيب ويخرج بالإضافة إلى القرصات المؤلمة قبل القيام بذلك. بعد 2-3 أسابيع فقط من الاستخدام ، لم يعد كل أنبوب سيليكون يبقى في مكانه وتبيع الشركة البدائل بسعر RIPOFF المطلق .. مثل 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا بالإضافة إلى 15 تسليمًا لستة أنابيب سيلكون

منتدى Quick Extender

منتدى Jes Extender

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 109
عدد المنشورات ذات التصنيفات: 81

أحدث رسالة في منتدى Jes Extender:

كتب Anonymous: أي شخص لديه ندبة على الجانب السفلي من القضيب هناك

منتدى Jes Extender

قارن تقييمات Quick Extender و Jes Extender

بعد ذلك ، دعنا نقارن تقييمات Quick Extender و Jes Extender . يُرجى الانتباه إلى أننا لا نعطي هذه المنتجات تصنيفًا. نحن نقدم فقط منصة للمستخدمين لتصنيف ومراجعة موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه بناءً على خبرتهم الشخصية. كل يوم ، يقدم المزيد من الأشخاص تصنيفاتهم وتعليقاتهم الخاصة على موسعات تكبير القضيب ، لذلك يتم إنتاج جميع التقييمات في مخطط المقارنة لدينا بواسطة أشخاص حقيقيين .

تصنيف Quick Extender مفصل

حصل Quick Extender على 4.0 من 5 ، بناءً على 98 من المراجعات في منتدى Quick Extender الخاص بنا.

[]
53% (38)
[]
14% (10)
[]
18% (13)
[]
8% (6)
[]
7% (5)

منتدى Quick Extender

تصنيف Jes Extender مفصل

حصل Jes Extender على 3.8 من 5 ، بناءً على 109 من المراجعات في منتدى Jes Extender الخاص بنا.

[]
23% (19)
[]
49% (40)
[]
17% (14)
[]
6% (5)
[]
4% (3)

منتدى Jes Extender

Quick Extender و Jes Extender : الإيجابيات والسلبيات

أخيرًا ، قامت أداة مقارنة الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) الخاصة بنا بجمع وتجميع وحساب وإنشاء قائمة بإيجابيات وسلبيات موسعات تكبير القضيب هذه . لقد حلل البيانات ، وحمل الآن نتيجة العمل إلى هذه الصفحة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه القائمة ، مثل كل الأشياء ، ليست سوى إرشادات. يجب أن يكون لتفضيلاتك الأولوية على أي قوائم يتم إنشاؤها آليًا ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكننا تقديم بعض المعلومات المفيدة حول المقارنة بين Quick Extender و Jes Extender .

محترفو Quick Extender

دعنا نراجع مزايا Quick Extender :

  • Quick Extender أفضل سعراً وربما يقدم نفس المزايا بتكلفة أقل: $119.93 .
  • تم تقييم Quick Extender على أنه أفضل من Jes Extender : 4.0 على 5 .
  • لم يلاحظ المستخدمون آثارًا جانبية كبيرة من Quick Extender . أحسنت!
  • يوم الحظ! يقدم Quick Extender قسيمة أو رمز خصم 1 !

سلبيات Quick Extender

سلبيات Quick Extender موضحة أدناه:

  • ضمان استرداد الأموال لـ Quick Extender ليس طويلاً بما يكفي ، فقط 6 Months . الخيارات الأخرى أكثر موثوقية.
  • يوجد حاليًا 98 من تقييمات المستخدمين ومراجعات في منتدى Quick Extender . إنه مكان أقل شعبية.

معلومات اكثر

محترفو Jes Extender

دعنا نراجع مزايا Jes Extender :

  • يأتي Jes Extender مع ضمان جيد لاسترداد الأموال: 2 year - أفضل من Quick Extender .
  • شارك ما يصل إلى 109 من المستخدمين تجربتهم في منتدى Jes Extender .

سلبيات Jes Extender

سلبيات Jes Extender موضحة أدناه:

  • سعر Jes Extender ( $208 ) أعلى من Quick Extender . قد ترغب في البحث عن بدائل أرخص.
  • يفضل المستهلكون Quick Extender . تصنيف Jes Extender هو فقط 3.8 من 5 .
  • Jes Extender ليس آمنًا تمامًا ، أبلغ المستخدمون عن حدوث 4 من الآثار الجانبية .
  • لم نتمكن من العثور على معلومات حول أكواد قسيمة Jes Extender أو الخصم.

معلومات اكثر

أيهما أفضل ، Quick Extender أم Jes Extender ؟

حان الوقت الآن لتحديد الأفضل: Quick Extender أو Jes Extender . لقد نشرنا مراجعاتهم ، وقارننا أسعارهم وخيارات الخصم ، وأدرجنا آثارهم الجانبية وضمان استرداد الأموال. لكن الحكم النهائي متروك للمستخدمين الحقيقيين الذين اشتروا أجهزة تكبير القضيب هذه وصنفوها بناءً على تجربتهم الخاصة مع هذه المنتجات.

من المهم ملاحظة أننا لا نؤيد أو نوصي أو نروج لأي منتج أو علامة تجارية. هدفنا هو جعل عملية الشراء أكثر شفافية لقرائنا. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب عليك دائمًا إجراء البحث الخاص بك عند شراء أي عنصر.

استخدم هذه الإحصائيات في الوقت الفعلي من منتدى موسعات القضيب لمقارنة Quick Extender و Jes Extender . تعرف على كيفية تصنيف المستخدمين 1517 لهذه المنتجات ، بناءً على مقياس من 1 إلى 5 ، وكون الرقم 5 هو الأفضل. Quick Extender مقابل Jes Extender :


النتيجة النهائية للمقارنة بين Quick Extender و Jes Extender :

المركز الأول: Quick Extender. صوّت 51 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح Quick Extender .
المكان الثاني: Jes Extender. صوّت 49 ٪ من المستخدمين لصالح Jes Extender .

الروابط

استخدم الروابط التالية للعثور على مزيد من معلومات Quick Extender مقابل Jes Extender :

من خلال النقر على هذا الشعار ، يمكنك تقديم خدمة لنا ودعم رعاتنا للتأكد من أن هذا الموقع سيكون متصلاً بالإنترنت غدًا. تذكر أننا لن نسمح مطلقًا بأي لافتات أو عروض ترويجية متعلقة بمدّعات تكبير القضيب . سيتم إنشاء جميع المعلومات والتقييمات بدقة من قبل المستخدم. نشكرك على دعمك مقدمًا ونأمل أن نراك في PenisExtenderVote.com ومنتدى موسعات القضيب مرارًا وتكرارًا!

Copyright © 2008 – 2024 Penis Extender Vote.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة

Quick Extender vs Jes Extender. Compare Quick Extender Penis Extender and Jes Extender Penis Extender. Quick Extender or Jes Extender?

Penis Extenders

All ratings are strictly user generated, based on 2292 user reviews.

Quick Extender vs Jes Extender

Quick Extender vs Jes Extender : Although you can read both Quick Extender forum and Jes Extender forum and try to choose one of these penis extenders, you can use this page and directly compare Quick Extender and Jes Extender .

What is better, Quick Extender or Jes Extender? We suggest you read both Quick Extender review and Jes Extender review, find the differences between these two popular products, see how real people rated these penis extenders and make your choice based on real results and user reviews from our Penis Extenders Forum.

You should also compare Quick Extender and Jes Extender side effects in order to make sure you choose the most suitable and safe solution. We'll discuss the top common side effects of these penis extenders that users have experienced and the ones you should pay attention to.

Finally, we will review Quick Extender and Jes Extender discount options. We will compare these penis extenders and see where you can save more. Although the prices of these penis extenders are shown below, the sellers often provide additional coupon codes, discounts, and special offers. These are always updated, and you can get to them by following the "Discount" links.

Quick Extender or Jes Extender: Product Reviews

Quick Extender
Cost:
$119.93
Guarantee:
6 Months
Quick Extender
If you are looking for a clinically proven, result-orientated option, the Quick Extender Pro is certainly one option that you cannot go wrong with. In just a few short months, you can see a drastic increase in penis girth and penis length. You can notice a difference by as much as 36 percent. This is all because of the science of penis traction.

When compared to the traditional penile enlargement surgery, this option is both natural and non-invasive. This means that it is not going to interrupt the normal function of your penis and the use of the product is completely risk free.

One of the reasons to opt for the next generation Quick Extender Pro is because it is one of the only options on the market that uses the patented DSS (Double Strap Support) system. This will help to increase your maximum possible gains by providing maximum tension across the entire shaft and tip of the penis.

If you want to permanently enlarge your penis in a quick and easy way, the Quick Extender Pro penis enlargement device is a one-stop option that helps you do that. Why should you worry about whether or not you measure up when you can take steps to increase your overall length?
VS
Jes Extender
Cost:
$208
Guarantee:
2 year
Jes Extender
The Jes-Extender works by adding gentle yet consistent stretching pressure to the penis. Because the pressure is gentle enough, the body is forced to adapt. Over time, the cells become a bit stretched and heal – which leads to more length on your penis.

Once the cell is stretched, it is going to generate new tissue. This is going to provide you with a fuller, longer, and thicker penis. You can even wear the Jes-Extender throughout the day. You can use it while you sleep, you can use it in the comfort of your home, or you could even wear it to work!

Both medical professionals and specialists in the field of male sexual enhancement have studied the Jes-Extender, and it has received a number of different recommendations from a wide range of health professionals. When you use the Jes-Extender , you are using a product that is backed by people who know what they are talking about.

Regardless of what your penis enlargement goals or where you are now, the Jes-Extender option has a range of system editions that can help you get there. If you are not sure about what you want right now but still want to experience the benefits, you could even opt for the most affordable option and still see a difference.
More information   More information

Quick Extender and Jes Extender: Side Effects and Contraindications

Let's now compare side effects of Quick Extender and Jes Extender . Even the best and the most effective penis extenders can be totally useless if they come with side effects. Even the cheapest options are not worth buying if they could ruin your health. You health should be your top priority.

Is it safe to try Quick Extender and Jes Extender? We have compiled and compared a list of Quick Extender and Jes Extender side effects, problems and contraindications. Of course, this is not a scientific review and you should always consult with an expert before trying penis extenders. However, this can be a good starting point to help you make your decision.

Quick Extender side effects

From time to time users in Quick Extender forum post reviews with minor Quick Extender side effects. These common side effects are not life-threatening and may happen simply because Quick Extender interacts with a normal function of your body:

  • Allergy
  • Pain
  • Skin irritation
  • Discomfort

In rare cases, there can be severe Quick Extender side effects which have been published in Quick Extender forum. Apparently, this is unlikely to happen but you should be aware of the risks.

Quick Extender success rate is 88% which means that 88 out of 100 users did not experience Quick Extender side effects.

This is not bad but you may want to look for the penis extenders with a higher success rate because many users complained about Quick Extender side effects in our forum. If you want to avoid these side effects, take a look at the list of the best penis extenders below.

Quick Extender side effects

Jes Extender side effects

From time to time users in Jes Extender forum post reviews with minor Jes Extender side effects. These common side effects are not life-threatening and may happen simply because Jes Extender interacts with a normal function of your body:

  • Allergy
  • Weak erections
  • Pain
  • Discomfort

In rare cases, there can be severe Jes Extender side effects which have been published in Jes Extender forum. Apparently, this is unlikely to happen but you should be aware of the risks.

Jes Extender success rate is 87% which means that 87 out of 100 users did not experience Jes Extender side effects.

This is not bad but you may want to look for the penis extenders with a higher success rate because many users complained about Jes Extender side effects in our forum. If you want to avoid these side effects, take a look at the list of the best penis extenders below.

Jes Extender side effects

Quick Extender and Jes Extender: Coupon Codes and Discounts

Another factor in our Quick Extender vs Jes Extender comparison is discount options. These discounts and coupon codes often help you save and reduce initial price of penis extenders. Some manufacturers offer additional discounts when you order more expensive packages. Other sellers offer coupon codes and other options to reduce initial price.

Here is a list of available discount options for Quick Extender and Jes Extender. Do not hesitate to compare them and find your own best deal!

Quick Extender discounts

The manufacturer of Quick Extender currently offers the following Quick Extender coupon codes. Click the link below and use one of them to get a Quick Extender discount:

Use Discount Code "DEALDAY" and Get an additional 20% OFF!

Remember, these Quick Extender coupon codes are not permanent and last for a limited time. Do not forget to use them at the checkout page to apply your Quick Extender discount.

Quick Extender discounts

Jes Extender discounts

There is currently no information about Jes Extender coupon codes or Jes Extender discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for Jes Extender.

Jes Extender discounts

Quick Extender and Jes Extender: User Opinions in Penis Extenders Forum

First of all, our website is about user reviews and ratings. This is why another important factor in our comparison of Quick Extender and Jes Extender is a number of postings in the Penis Extenders Forum. The more reviews and ratings you see in the corresponding forum, the more you can trust this forum and reviews. Of course, a big number of reviews does not always mean the product is good - these may be people submitting negative posts about their bad experience. However, if you see lots of reviews, you can trust them and check the ratings for yourself.

By the way, many other forums allow advertising of penis extenders. We prefer not to be the middle men and thus only give ratings from our Penis Extenders Forum where no advertisement for penis extenders is allowed.

Quick Extender forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 190
Number of postings with ratings: 134

Latest message in Quick Extender forum:

jonesy wrote: it does not work AT ALL with both straps..one is too close to the tip of the penis and comes off plus pinches painfully before doing so. After only 2-3 weeks of use, each silicone tube no longer stays in place and the company sells repleacements at an asbsolute RIPOFF price..like 30 usd plus 15 delivery for 6 silcone tubes

Quick Extender forum

Jes Extender forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 167
Number of postings with ratings: 127

Latest message in Jes Extender forum:

Anonymous wrote: has anyone got a stretch mark scar on the underside of there penis

Jes Extender forum

Compare Ratings of Quick Extender and Jes Extender

Next, let's compare the ratings of Quick Extender and Jes Extender . Please keep in mind that we do not give these products a rating. We only provide a platform for users to rank and review these penis extenders based on their own personal expertise. Every day, more people submit their rankings and own comments on these penis extenders, therefore all ratings in our comparison chart are produced by real people.

Detailed Quick Extender rating

Quick Extender scores 3.9 out of 5, based on 190 reviews in our Quick Extender forum.

[]
44% (59)
[]
25% (33)
[]
19% (25)
[]
6% (8)
[]
7% (9)

Quick Extender forum

Detailed Jes Extender rating

Jes Extender scores 3.8 out of 5, based on 167 reviews in our Jes Extender forum.

[]
24% (30)
[]
49% (62)
[]
18% (23)
[]
7% (9)
[]
2% (3)

Jes Extender forum

Quick Extender and Jes Extender: Pros and Cons

Finally, our AI (artificial intelligence) comparison tool has gathered, compiled, calculated, and generated a list of pros and cons for these penis extenders. It has analyzed the data, and have now brought the outcome of the work to this page.

Keep in mind that, like all things, this list is only a guideline. Your own preferences should take priority over any machine generated lists, but that doesn't mean we can't provide some useful information about comparison of Quick Extender and Jes Extender.

Quick Extender pros

Let's review the advantages of Quick Extender :

  • Quick Extender is better priced and probably offers the same advantages for lower cost: $119.93 .
  • Quick Extender is rated better than Jes Extender: 3.9 out of 5.
  • Lucky day! Quick Extender offers 1 coupon or discount code!
  • Quick Extender forum is more popular, we found 190 user ratings and reviews!

Quick Extender cons

The disadvantages of Quick Extender are shown below:

  • Money-back guarantee for Quick Extender is not long enough, only 6 Months . Other options are more reliable.
  • Unfortunately, users in our forums warned about around 4 side effects of Quick Extender.

More information

Jes Extender pros

Let's review the advantages of Jes Extender :

  • Jes Extender comes with a good money-back guarantee: 2 year - better than for Quick Extender.

Jes Extender cons

The disadvantages of Jes Extender are shown below:

  • Price of Jes Extender ( $208 ) is higher than of Quick Extender. You may want to look for cheaper alternatives.
  • Consumers prefer Quick Extender. The rating of Jes Extender is only 3.8 out of 5.
  • Jes Extender is not completely safe, users reported around 4 side effects.
  • We could not find information about Jes Extender coupon codes or discount.
  • There are only 167 reviews and postings in Jes Extender forum.

More information

What is better, Quick Extender or Jes Extender?

It is now time to decide what is better: Quick Extender or Jes Extender. We have published their reviews, compared their prices and discount options, listed their side effects and money-back guarantee. But the final verdict is up to real users who purchased these penis extenders and rated them based on their own experience with these products.

It is important to note that we are not endorsing, recommending or promoting any product or brand. Our goal is just to make the buying process a bit more transparent for our readers. Please keep in mind that you should always do your own research when purchasing any item.

Use this real-time statistics from our Penis Extenders Forum to compare Quick Extender and Jes Extender. See how 2292 users rated these products, based on a 1 to 5 scale, 5 being best. Quick Extender vs Jes Extender:


The final result of Quick Extender vs Jes Extender comparison:

First place: Quick Extender. 51% users voted for Quick Extender .
Second place: Jes Extender. 49% users voted for Jes Extender .

Links

Use the following links to find more Quick Extender vs Jes Extender information:

By clicking on this banner you can do us a favor and support our sponsors to ensure this site will be online tomorrow. Remember, we will NEVER allow any penis extenders related banners or promotions. All information and ratings will be strictly user generated. We thank you for your support in advance and hope to see you at PenisExtenderVote.com and our Penis Extenders Forum again and again!

Copyright © 2008 – 2022 Penis Extender Vote.com. All Rights Reserved